Kaitlyn Hurley

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Saturday, May 30 2020
Walking 2.1 2.1 Saturday, May 30 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Friday, May 29 2020
Stairstepper 35.0 3.5 Thursday, May 28 2020
Steps 9721.0 4.9 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Golf (NO cart) 9.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Housework 75.0 1.9 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Walking 2.2 2.2 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Golf (NO cart) 18.0 4.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Steps 9164.0 4.6 Monday, May 25 2020
Golf (NO cart) 9.0 2.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Steps 7137.0 3.6 Saturday, May 23 2020
Basketball 45.0 2.3 Saturday, May 23 2020
Steps 4375.0 2.2 Friday, May 22 2020
Steps 6383.0 3.2 Thursday, May 21 2020
Steps 9457.0 4.7 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Elliptical 3.5 2.5 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Steps 4763.0 2.4 Monday, May 18 2020
Basketball 60.0 3.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Steps 9863.3 4.9 Saturday, May 16 2020
Stairstepper 30.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Stairstepper 45.0 4.5 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Disc Golf 60.0 4.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Steps 8270.0 4.1 Saturday, May 09 2020
Basketball 60.0 3.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Steps 4875.0 2.4 Friday, May 08 2020
Baseball/Softball 45.0 0.8 Friday, May 08 2020
Steps 8254.3 4.1 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 2.2 2.2 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Raking 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 2.4 2.4 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 90.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Steps 6896.0 3.5 Monday, May 04 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Basketball 60.0 3.0 Saturday, May 02 2020