Tobin Stolz

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Unicycling 2.0 1.4 Sunday, May 31 2020
Housework 500.0 12.5 Sunday, May 31 2020
Unicycling 3.9 2.7 Sunday, May 31 2020
Mountain Running (Intense) 198.0 25.7 Saturday, May 30 2020
Home Construction 660.0 21.8 Friday, May 29 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 4.0 3.3 Friday, May 29 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.0 2.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 360.0 11.9 Thursday, May 28 2020
Roller Skiing 120.0 12.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 3.1 2.6 Thursday, May 28 2020
Motorbiking 240.0 4.1 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8.0 6.6 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.0 8.3 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Roller Skiing 120.0 12.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 17.8 5.9 Tuesday, May 26 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Unicycling 19.2 13.4 Sunday, May 24 2020
Unicycling 4.0 2.8 Saturday, May 23 2020
Hiking (day hike) 150.0 10.1 Saturday, May 23 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 30.0 3.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Unicycling 8.0 5.6 Friday, May 22 2020
Roller Skiing 100.0 10.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Home Construction 420.0 13.9 Thursday, May 21 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.2 5.2 Thursday, May 21 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 24.1 8.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Core Workout 50.0 1.7 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 4.0 3.3 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Roller Skiing 90.0 9.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Home Construction 420.0 13.9 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Unicycling 6.2 4.3 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Unicycling 11.0 7.7 Monday, May 18 2020
Home Construction 330.0 10.9 Monday, May 18 2020
Unicycling 4.0 2.8 Sunday, May 17 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 3.0 2.5 Saturday, May 16 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Motorbiking 30.0 0.5 Friday, May 15 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 3.0 2.5 Friday, May 15 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.6 5.2 Thursday, May 14 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 300.0 9.9 Thursday, May 14 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.1 5.1 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Home Construction 420.0 13.9 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.1 2.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 480.0 15.8 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 3.0 2.5 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.2 2.1 Monday, May 11 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.2 5.2 Monday, May 11 2020
Home Construction 420.0 13.9 Monday, May 11 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Unicycling 26.8 18.8 Saturday, May 09 2020
Home Construction 420.0 13.9 Friday, May 08 2020
Unicycling 18.4 12.9 Friday, May 08 2020
Unicycling 2.0 1.4 Thursday, May 07 2020
Unicycling 12.2 8.5 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Home Construction 360.0 11.9 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Unicycling 2.0 1.4 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Unicycling 2.0 1.4 Monday, May 04 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 3.0 2.5 Sunday, May 03 2020
Unicycling 2.0 1.4 Sunday, May 03 2020
Unicycling 3.0 2.1 Sunday, May 03 2020
Unicycling 4.0 2.8 Saturday, May 02 2020
Unicycling 19.0 13.3 Friday, May 01 2020
Unicycling 1.0 0.7 Thursday, April 30 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 33.0 11.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 19.5 16.2 Saturday, April 25 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 16.0 13.3 Friday, April 24 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.0 6.7 Thursday, April 23 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 50.0 16.7 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.0 5.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Unicycling 6.0 4.2 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Unicycling 17.2 12.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 15.7 13.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Snowmachining/mobiling (Touring) 90.0 1.4 Friday, April 03 2020