Allison Murrell

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Home Construction 240.0 7.9 Saturday, May 30 2020
Home Construction 180.0 5.9 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Home Construction 240.0 7.9 Monday, May 25 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Saturday, May 23 2020
Badminton 45.0 3.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Painting (house, etc.) 120.0 2.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Badminton 45.0 3.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Badminton 30.0 2.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Friday, May 15 2020
Home Construction 180.0 5.9 Sunday, May 10 2020
Home Construction 120.0 4.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Thursday, May 07 2020
Badminton 60.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Home Construction 300.0 9.9 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Sunday, May 03 2020
Housework 90.0 2.3 Saturday, May 02 2020
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Saturday, May 02 2020