Evan Nicholson

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 1.8 0.6 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.9 1.3 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.7 2.2 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.9 3.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.8 0.9 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.3 1.1 Monday, May 11 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.3 1.1 Sunday, May 10 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 1.6 0.5 Saturday, May 09 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.9 5.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.0 6.7 Friday, May 01 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.2 2.4 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.3 2.1 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.6 0.9 Monday, April 27 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.1 1.4 Monday, April 27 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.9 1.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.0 6.7 Monday, March 02 2020