Daniel Folmar

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 57.0 19.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 41.0 13.7 Thursday, May 28 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 35.0 11.7 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 50.0 16.7 Saturday, May 23 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.0 6.7 Thursday, May 21 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 31.0 10.3 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 35.0 11.7 Friday, May 15 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 35.0 11.7 Thursday, May 14 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 31.0 10.3 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 45.0 15.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 35.0 11.7 Saturday, May 09 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 28.0 9.3 Friday, May 08 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 35.0 11.7 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 32.0 10.7 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 38.0 12.7 Sunday, May 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 31.0 10.3 Saturday, May 02 2020