Florence Webb

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Dancing 30.0 2.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Weightlifting 15.0 0.5 Sunday, May 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.5 1.8 Sunday, May 03 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 15.0 1.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Sunday, May 03 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 15.0 1.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.5 1.8 Monday, April 27 2020
Weightlifting 30.0 1.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Friday, April 24 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Friday, April 24 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Friday, April 24 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Thursday, April 23 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Thursday, April 23 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Thursday, April 23 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Monday, April 20 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Monday, April 20 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Monday, April 20 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 60.0 4.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Thursday, April 16 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Monday, April 13 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Monday, April 13 2020