Shelly James

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Hiking (day hike) 200.0 13.4 Thursday, May 28 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 5.0 4.2 Thursday, May 28 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Steps 7955.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Steps 11780.0 5.9 Monday, May 25 2020
Steps 7825.0 3.9 Sunday, May 24 2020
Steps 11001.0 5.5 Saturday, May 23 2020
Steps 11202.0 5.6 Friday, May 22 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 45.2 15.1 Thursday, May 21 2020
Steps 5378.0 2.7 Thursday, May 21 2020
Steps 4538.0 2.3 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Steps 16191.0 8.1 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Steps 6093.0 3.1 Monday, May 18 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 26.0 8.7 Monday, May 18 2020
Steps 4943.0 2.5 Sunday, May 17 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 13.0 10.8 Saturday, May 16 2020
Steps 10481.0 5.2 Saturday, May 16 2020
Steps 6578.0 3.3 Friday, May 15 2020
Steps 7391.0 3.7 Thursday, May 14 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 13.0 10.8 Thursday, May 14 2020
Steps 5926.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 33.0 11.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Steps 6585.0 3.3 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Circuit Training (general) 40.0 2.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 11.3 3.8 Monday, May 11 2020
Steps 5695.0 2.9 Monday, May 11 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 11.2 9.3 Sunday, May 10 2020
Steps 7137.0 3.6 Sunday, May 10 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 56.0 18.7 Saturday, May 09 2020
Steps 6222.0 3.1 Saturday, May 09 2020
Circuit Training (general) 35.0 1.8 Friday, May 08 2020
Steps 9124.0 4.6 Friday, May 08 2020
Circuit Training (general) 53.0 2.7 Thursday, May 07 2020
Steps 8654.0 4.3 Thursday, May 07 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 21.0 7.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 35.0 11.7 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Steps 9660.0 4.8 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.0 4.7 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Steps 11241.0 5.6 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Circuit Training (general) 51.0 2.6 Monday, May 04 2020
Steps 10403.0 5.2 Monday, May 04 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 44.0 14.7 Sunday, May 03 2020
Steps 4184.0 2.1 Sunday, May 03 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.0 10.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Steps 5459.0 2.7 Saturday, May 02 2020
Circuit Training (general) 50.0 2.5 Friday, May 01 2020
Steps 12409.0 6.2 Friday, May 01 2020
Steps 6355.0 3.2 Thursday, April 30 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 35.2 29.2 Thursday, April 30 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 24.5 8.2 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Steps 4494.0 2.3 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Steps 7203.0 3.6 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Hiking (day hike) 104.0 7.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 16.9 14.1 Sunday, April 26 2020
Steps 4864.0 2.4 Sunday, April 26 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 43.0 14.3 Saturday, April 25 2020
Steps 2736.0 1.4 Saturday, April 25 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 25.7 8.6 Friday, April 24 2020
Steps 3797.0 1.9 Friday, April 24 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.0 8.3 Thursday, April 23 2020
Steps 4891.0 2.5 Thursday, April 23 2020
Steps 8098.0 4.1 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Core Workout 40.0 1.3 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.5 4.2 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Steps 3004.0 1.5 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 30.2 10.1 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Core Workout 55.0 1.8 Monday, April 20 2020
Steps 11629.0 5.8 Monday, April 20 2020
Steps 3885.0 1.9 Sunday, April 19 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 30.1 10.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Core Workout 46.0 1.5 Saturday, April 18 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 28.0 9.3 Saturday, April 18 2020
Steps 10550.0 5.3 Friday, April 17 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 22.3 7.4 Thursday, April 16 2020
Steps 3810.0 1.9 Thursday, April 16 2020
Core Workout 45.0 1.5 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Steps 5929.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 11.4 3.8 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Steps 7206.0 3.6 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 9.5 7.8 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Steps 6911.0 3.5 Monday, April 13 2020
Core Workout 52.0 1.7 Monday, April 13 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 22.3 7.4 Monday, April 13 2020
Steps 7438.0 3.7 Sunday, April 12 2020
Steps 8147.0 4.1 Saturday, April 11 2020
Steps 4000.0 2.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.4 8.6 Friday, April 10 2020
Steps 6709.0 3.4 Thursday, April 09 2020
Core Workout 50.0 1.7 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Steps 5579.0 2.8 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 7.3 6.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 33.1 11.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Steps 3560.0 1.8 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Steps 9323.0 4.7 Monday, April 06 2020
Core Workout 64.0 2.1 Monday, April 06 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 13.6 11.3 Sunday, April 05 2020
Steps 6621.0 3.3 Sunday, April 05 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.2 10.1 Saturday, April 04 2020
Steps 5276.0 2.6 Saturday, April 04 2020
Steps 4313.0 2.2 Friday, April 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 30.5 10.2 Thursday, April 02 2020
Steps 6402.0 3.2 Thursday, April 02 2020
Core Workout 30.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Steps 6871.0 3.4 Wednesday, April 01 2020