Jaime Andersen

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 5.4 4.5 Sunday, May 31 2020
Walking 7.0 7.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 11.4 9.5 Sunday, May 31 2020
Walking 5.4 5.4 Saturday, May 30 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Hiking (day hike) 84.0 5.6 Friday, May 29 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 16.1 13.4 Friday, May 29 2020
Walking 4.3 4.3 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Hiking (day hike) 240.0 16.1 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8.8 7.3 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Weightlifting 90.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Hiking (day hike) 71.0 4.8 Monday, May 25 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 13.0 10.8 Monday, May 25 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.5 8.7 Sunday, May 24 2020
Mountain Running (Intense) 148.0 19.2 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Pickleball 180.0 4.5 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 9.2 7.7 Monday, May 18 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 7.5 6.2 Saturday, May 16 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 25.4 8.5 Saturday, May 16 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 9.7 8.1 Friday, May 15 2020
Mountain Running (Intense) 84.0 10.9 Friday, May 15 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 40.8 13.6 Friday, May 15 2020
Mountain Running (Intense) 66.0 8.6 Thursday, May 14 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 13.1 10.9 Thursday, May 14 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 11.1 9.2 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8.9 7.4 Monday, May 11 2020
Hiking (day hike) 61.0 4.1 Saturday, May 09 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 20.6 17.1 Saturday, May 09 2020
Mountain Running (Intense) 86.0 11.2 Thursday, May 07 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 56.0 5.6 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 11.6 9.6 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 28.0 9.3 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 9.0 9.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Mountain Running (Intense) 82.0 10.7 Monday, May 04 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.0 6.7 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 9.0 9.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Core Workout 20.0 0.7 Friday, May 01 2020
Weightlifting 90.0 3.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Walking 9.1 9.1 Thursday, April 30 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 40.2 13.4 Thursday, April 30 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 40.6 13.5 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Mountain Running (Intense) 76.0 9.9 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.1 6.7 Monday, April 27 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Monday, April 27 2020
Mountain Running (Intense) 171.0 22.2 Sunday, April 26 2020
Walking 4.2 4.2 Sunday, April 26 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 32.2 10.7 Saturday, April 25 2020
Rowing 5.0 0.5 Friday, April 24 2020
Weightlifting 75.0 2.5 Friday, April 24 2020
Elliptical 2.0 1.4 Friday, April 24 2020
Running 3.6 3.6 Friday, April 24 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 18.5 6.1 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Mountain Running (Intense) 68.0 8.8 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Weightlifting 75.0 2.5 Monday, April 20 2020
Elliptical 2.0 1.4 Monday, April 20 2020
Rowing 5.0 0.5 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 5.5 5.5 Sunday, April 19 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 24.5 8.2 Sunday, April 19 2020
Walking 4.5 4.5 Thursday, April 16 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 33.1 11.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 35.8 11.9 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Hiking (day hike) 5.1 0.3 Sunday, April 12 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 22.6 18.8 Friday, April 10 2020
Rowing 5.0 0.5 Thursday, April 09 2020
Elliptical 2.0 1.4 Thursday, April 09 2020
Weightlifting 75.0 2.5 Thursday, April 09 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.6 8.8 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 23.7 19.7 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Mountain Running (Intense) 75.0 9.8 Sunday, April 05 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.1 10.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Mountain Running (Intense) 120.0 15.6 Tuesday, March 31 2020