Crystal Leonetti

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Hiking (day hike) 126.0 8.4 Saturday, May 30 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Walking 3.2 3.2 Thursday, May 28 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8.1 6.7 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Walking 13.1 13.1 Monday, May 25 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Hiking (day hike) 237.0 15.9 Saturday, May 23 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Walking 3.2 3.2 Thursday, May 21 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 3.8 3.8 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Hiking (day hike) 130.0 8.7 Sunday, May 17 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Sunday, May 17 2020
Walking 3.2 3.2 Saturday, May 16 2020
Housework 240.0 6.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Steps 7880.0 3.9 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 3.2 3.2 Thursday, May 14 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Thursday, May 14 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 3.2 3.2 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 3.4 3.4 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 3.2 3.2 Monday, May 11 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Monday, May 11 2020
Housework 90.0 2.3 Sunday, May 10 2020
Hiking (day hike) 181.0 12.1 Saturday, May 09 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 3.7 3.7 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 3.4 3.4 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Housework 100.0 2.5 Sunday, May 03 2020
Hiking (day hike) 130.0 8.7 Sunday, May 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Saturday, May 02 2020
Housework 180.0 4.5 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 8.3 8.3 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Friday, May 01 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Friday, May 01 2020
Hiking (day hike) 150.0 10.1 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Hiking (day hike) 45.0 3.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Monday, April 27 2020
Walking 1.6 1.6 Monday, April 27 2020
Hiking (day hike) 148.0 9.9 Sunday, April 26 2020
Hiking (day hike) 240.0 16.1 Saturday, April 25 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 3.0 2.5 Friday, April 24 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Thursday, April 23 2020
Stairstepper 5.0 0.5 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 1.8 1.8 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.1 1.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Stairstepper 10.0 1.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Hiking (day hike) 111.0 7.4 Sunday, April 19 2020
Hiking (day hike) 125.0 8.4 Saturday, April 18 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Walking 2.7 2.7 Friday, April 17 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Walking 1.4 1.4 Thursday, April 16 2020
Walking 1.2 1.2 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Walking 1.9 1.9 Monday, April 13 2020
Walking 4.5 4.5 Sunday, April 12 2020
Housework 150.0 3.8 Saturday, April 11 2020
Hiking (day hike) 146.0 9.8 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Friday, April 10 2020
Walking 1.7 1.7 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 2.7 2.7 Monday, April 06 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Hiking (day hike) 121.0 8.1 Saturday, April 04 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Walking 2.3 2.3 Thursday, April 02 2020
Walking 3.3 3.3 Wednesday, April 01 2020