Stephen Peterson

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 25.0 8.3 Sunday, May 31 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Walking 9.0 9.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 25.0 8.3 Saturday, May 30 2020
Crossfit 65.0 4.4 Friday, May 29 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Walking 5.5 5.5 Friday, May 29 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 37.3 12.4 Friday, May 29 2020
Hiking (day hike) 210.0 14.1 Thursday, May 28 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Walking 5.5 5.5 Thursday, May 28 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Mowing the Lawn 60.0 0.9 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 32.2 10.7 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Walking 10.5 10.5 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Circuit Training (general) 75.0 3.8 Monday, May 25 2020
Running 4.4 4.4 Monday, May 25 2020
Walking 4.5 4.5 Monday, May 25 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 25.0 8.3 Sunday, May 24 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 85.0 2.8 Sunday, May 24 2020
Walking 4.5 4.5 Sunday, May 24 2020
Walking 4.5 4.5 Saturday, May 23 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 31.0 10.3 Saturday, May 23 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 30.0 10.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Walking 4.5 4.5 Friday, May 22 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 24.0 8.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Elliptical 5.0 3.5 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Stairstepper 30.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 25.0 8.3 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Walking 7.0 7.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 22.2 7.4 Sunday, May 17 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Hiking (day hike) 150.0 10.1 Saturday, May 16 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 26.5 8.8 Saturday, May 16 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Rowing 60.0 6.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 30.0 10.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Rowing 50.0 5.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Crossfit 30.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Rowing 60.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 30.5 10.2 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Rowing 70.0 7.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Walking 5.6 5.6 Monday, May 11 2020
Walking 3.3 3.3 Sunday, May 10 2020
Rowing 70.0 7.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Rowing 60.0 6.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 56.0 18.7 Saturday, May 09 2020
Running 13.2 13.2 Saturday, May 09 2020
Rowing 60.0 6.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 5.5 5.5 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 36.0 12.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Rowing 60.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 5.5 5.5 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 30.0 10.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 6.5 6.5 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Rowing 60.0 6.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Crossfit 60.0 4.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 28.5 9.5 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Rowing 45.0 4.5 Saturday, May 02 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 30.0 10.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Crossfit 140.0 9.4 Friday, May 01 2020
Walking 6.6 6.6 Friday, May 01 2020
Walking 6.9 6.9 Thursday, April 30 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Thursday, April 30 2020
Running 5.5 5.5 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Walking 5.5 5.5 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 23.0 7.7 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Crossfit 90.0 6.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Rowing 60.0 6.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Walking 5.5 5.5 Sunday, April 26 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 30.0 10.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Walking 5.5 5.5 Saturday, April 25 2020
Walking 31.4 31.4 Friday, April 24 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.0 6.7 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 5.4 5.4 Thursday, April 23 2020
Crossfit 75.0 5.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 5.3 5.3 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Crossfit 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Walking 5.4 5.4 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Rowing 60.0 6.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 13.0 4.3 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 5.2 5.2 Monday, April 20 2020
Crossfit 120.0 8.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Walking 5.3 5.3 Sunday, April 19 2020
Rowing 60.0 6.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 25.0 8.3 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 5.3 5.3 Friday, April 17 2020
Crossfit 60.0 4.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Walking 5.3 5.3 Thursday, April 16 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.0 6.7 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Rowing 60.0 6.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Walking 5.3 5.3 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Walking 5.3 5.3 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Rowing 65.0 6.5 Monday, April 13 2020
Walking 5.3 5.3 Monday, April 13 2020
Walking 5.2 5.2 Sunday, April 12 2020
Rowing 60.0 6.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Running 15.8 15.8 Saturday, April 11 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 25.0 8.3 Friday, April 10 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Walking 5.5 5.5 Thursday, April 09 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 24.0 8.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 7.0 7.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 5.3 5.3 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 10.0 10.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Crossfit 60.0 4.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 13.0 4.3 Thursday, April 02 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Rowing 30.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020