Quincy Donley

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Core Workout 40.0 1.3 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 11.0 9.1 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 150.0 19.5 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Circuit Training (general) 40.0 2.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.0 6.7 Sunday, April 26 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 180.0 23.4 Saturday, April 25 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 22.0 7.3 Friday, April 24 2020
Core Workout 45.0 1.5 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 200.0 10.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.0 3.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Core Workout 45.0 1.5 Monday, April 20 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 60.0 7.8 Monday, April 20 2020
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Saturday, April 18 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Core Workout 20.0 0.7 Friday, April 17 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 95.0 12.4 Friday, April 17 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 90.0 11.7 Thursday, April 16 2020
Core Workout 30.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 80.0 10.4 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 110.0 11.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 80.0 10.4 Monday, April 13 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Monday, April 13 2020
Core Workout 30.0 1.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 120.0 15.6 Saturday, April 11 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 240.0 12.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 60.0 7.8 Thursday, April 09 2020
Hiking (day hike) 80.0 5.4 Thursday, April 09 2020
Core Workout 30.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 100.0 13.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 180.0 9.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 120.0 15.6 Monday, April 06 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Curves Workout 30.0 0.6 Sunday, April 05 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 240.0 12.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 75.0 9.8 Friday, April 03 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 120.0 6.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 70.0 9.1 Thursday, April 02 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 25.0 20.8 Wednesday, April 01 2020