Melissa Smith

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 60.0 4.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 7.5 6.2 Thursday, May 21 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 60.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, May 18 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 60.0 4.0 Monday, May 18 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 60.0 4.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 1.7 1.7 Friday, May 15 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Playing with Dog 10.0 0.2 Wednesday, May 13 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 60.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 2.7 2.7 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.2 10.1 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Hiking (day hike) 30.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 60.0 4.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Monday, May 11 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Saturday, May 09 2020
Playing with Dog 15.0 0.2 Saturday, May 09 2020
Weightlifting 30.0 1.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Friday, May 08 2020
Rowing 10.0 1.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Thursday, May 07 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 11.2 9.3 Thursday, May 07 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 10.0 0.3 Wednesday, May 06 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 60.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Rowing 8.0 0.8 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Hiking (day hike) 30.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 60.0 4.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Hiking (day hike) 50.0 3.4 Monday, May 04 2020
Walking 2.6 2.6 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 2.6 2.6 Saturday, May 02 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Walking 2.6 2.6 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 99.3 12.9 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 127.0 16.5 Monday, April 27 2020
Walking 1.3 1.3 Saturday, April 25 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Friday, April 24 2020
Running 1.3 1.3 Thursday, April 23 2020
Weightlifting 10.0 0.3 Thursday, April 23 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 10.0 0.3 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 5.7 4.7 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Running 2.6 2.6 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Walking 1.3 1.3 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 5.7 4.7 Monday, April 20 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 10.0 0.3 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 1.3 1.3 Monday, April 20 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Sunday, April 19 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Sunday, April 19 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Running 1.8 1.8 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 3.4 3.4 Friday, April 17 2020
Running 2.3 2.3 Thursday, April 16 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8.4 7.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 25.0 0.8 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Weightlifting 40.0 1.3 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 27.0 9.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Walking 1.7 1.7 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Walking 7.1 7.1 Sunday, April 12 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 1.7 1.7 Saturday, April 11 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 233.3 30.3 Friday, April 10 2020
Walking 1.7 1.7 Friday, April 10 2020
Hiking (day hike) 54.0 3.6 Friday, April 10 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Thursday, April 09 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 62.0 8.1 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 1.6 1.6 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 72.0 9.4 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 32.0 2.1 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 0.8 0.8 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 92.0 12.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 1.7 1.7 Monday, April 06 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 71.0 9.2 Monday, April 06 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 40.0 2.7 Monday, April 06 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 100.0 13.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Sunday, April 05 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 81.0 10.5 Saturday, April 04 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Friday, April 03 2020