Evan Mathers

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Boxing/Sparring 30.0 3.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Boxing/Sparring 30.0 3.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Competitive Games (paintball, water balloon fights etc.) 120.0 2.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Core Workout 30.0 1.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 60.0 2.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 35.0 11.7 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Boxing/Sparring 30.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Boxing/Sparring 30.0 3.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Sunday, May 24 2020
Boxing/Sparring 33.0 3.3 Saturday, May 23 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Boxing/Sparring 30.0 3.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Mowing (Push) 90.0 6.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Core Workout 60.0 2.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Boxing/Sparring 60.0 6.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Core Workout 60.0 2.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Core Workout 30.0 1.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Boxing/Sparring 120.0 12.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Boxing/Sparring 60.0 6.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Core Workout 30.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Core Workout 30.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Core Workout 30.0 1.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 8.0 8.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 24.0 8.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Pilates/Tai Chi 30.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.4 6.8 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Boxing/Sparring 60.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Core Workout 30.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Boxing/Sparring 45.0 4.5 Monday, May 04 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.0 4.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Core Workout 75.0 2.5 Saturday, May 02 2020
Core Workout 30.0 1.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Home Construction 300.0 9.9 Thursday, April 30 2020
Hula Hooping 90.0 6.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Boxing/Sparring 45.0 4.5 Wednesday, April 29 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 45.0 3.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Steps 4329.0 2.2 Monday, April 27 2020
Boxing/Sparring 35.0 3.5 Sunday, April 26 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Boxing/Sparring 45.0 4.5 Thursday, April 23 2020
Steps 5020.0 2.5 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.0 4.7 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Boxing/Sparring 45.0 4.5 Tuesday, April 21 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 35.0 2.4 Monday, April 20 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 45.0 3.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Steps 8705.0 4.4 Saturday, April 18 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 17.5 5.8 Thursday, April 16 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.0 6.7 Wednesday, April 15 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 35.0 2.4 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Running 4.3 4.3 Monday, April 13 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Sunday, April 12 2020
Boxing/Sparring 65.0 6.5 Saturday, April 11 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 80.0 5.4 Friday, April 10 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 72.0 4.8 Thursday, April 09 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Steps 4003.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Boxing/Sparring 20.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Boxing/Sparring 45.0 4.5 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Pilates/Tai Chi 30.0 1.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Monday, April 06 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Jump Rope 10.0 2.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Running 4.3 4.3 Saturday, April 04 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Friday, April 03 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 45.0 3.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Pilates/Tai Chi 30.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020