Maura Black

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Roller Skiing 100.0 10.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Roller Skiing 70.0 7.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Roller Skiing 67.0 6.7 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Roller Skiing 140.0 14.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Roller Skiing 60.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Circuit Training (general) 30.0 1.5 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Roller Skiing 120.0 12.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Roller Skiing 180.0 18.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Roller Skiing 100.0 10.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Roller Skiing 120.0 12.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Roller Skiing 110.0 11.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Roller Skiing 60.0 6.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Roller Skiing 100.0 10.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Running 4.5 4.5 Friday, May 08 2020
Roller Skiing 60.0 6.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Circuit Training (general) 40.0 2.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Circuit Training (general) 55.0 2.8 Thursday, April 23 2020
Hiking (day hike) 80.0 5.4 Thursday, April 23 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Circuit Training (general) 55.0 2.8 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Hiking (day hike) 45.0 3.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Friday, April 17 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 60.0 4.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 100.0 6.7 Friday, April 10 2020
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Thursday, April 09 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 45.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 50.0 6.5 Monday, April 06 2020
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Sunday, April 05 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 40.0 5.2 Saturday, April 04 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 30.0 3.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020