vixinak Lowe

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Running 2.4 2.4 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 1.2 1.2 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Monday, May 11 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Running 3.6 3.6 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 1.2 1.2 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 1.2 1.2 Friday, May 08 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 60.0 2.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Running 3.6 3.6 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.2 2.1 Monday, May 04 2020
Walking 1.4 1.4 Monday, May 04 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 30.0 1.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Running 2.2 2.2 Sunday, May 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.4 4.1 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Walking 0.9 0.9 Thursday, April 30 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 16.3 5.4 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Running 1.6 1.6 Monday, April 27 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Saturday, April 25 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.1 1.7 Friday, April 24 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Running 3.7 3.7 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 0.7 0.7 Thursday, April 23 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.4 3.5 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 13.1 4.4 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Walking 2.2 2.2 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Walking 1.2 1.2 Monday, April 20 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 1.1 1.1 Friday, April 17 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Friday, April 17 2020
Walking 2.2 2.2 Thursday, April 16 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Walking 1.2 1.2 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Weightlifting 20.0 0.7 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.0 2.3 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 40.0 1.3 Monday, April 06 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Monday, April 06 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 40.0 1.3 Friday, April 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Friday, April 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Wednesday, April 01 2020