Nick Lynch

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Martial Arts 45.0 4.5 Sunday, May 31 2020
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Martial Arts 60.0 6.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Martial Arts 210.0 21.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.5 2.8 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Hiking (day hike) 147.0 9.9 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Martial Arts 30.0 3.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Martial Arts 120.0 12.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Martial Arts 120.0 12.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Martial Arts 60.0 6.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Martial Arts 180.0 18.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Martial Arts 60.0 6.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Martial Arts 120.0 12.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Martial Arts 60.0 6.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Martial Arts 180.0 18.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Martial Arts 60.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Martial Arts 60.0 6.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 24.0 8.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Martial Arts 120.0 12.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Martial Arts 90.0 9.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Martial Arts 120.0 12.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 45.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Martial Arts 60.0 6.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Running 7.0 7.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Martial Arts 55.0 5.5 Thursday, April 23 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 20.0 1.3 Thursday, April 23 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 15.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Pilates/Tai Chi 30.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Martial Arts 120.0 12.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Martial Arts 30.0 3.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 15.0 1.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Martial Arts 90.0 9.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Martial Arts 50.0 5.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.0 2.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Martial Arts 90.0 9.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Martial Arts 120.0 12.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Martial Arts 60.0 6.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Martial Arts 30.0 3.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Sunday, April 12 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Martial Arts 90.0 9.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Martial Arts 120.0 12.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Martial Arts 120.0 12.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Thursday, April 09 2020
Martial Arts 45.0 4.5 Thursday, April 09 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Martial Arts 120.0 12.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Martial Arts 90.0 9.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Martial Arts 45.0 4.5 Monday, April 06 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Sunday, April 05 2020
Martial Arts 45.0 4.5 Sunday, April 05 2020
Pilates/Tai Chi 20.0 0.7 Saturday, April 04 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 15.0 1.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 15.0 1.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Martial Arts 60.0 6.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Martial Arts 30.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Pilates/Tai Chi 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020