Carter Brubaker

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Nordic Skiing - Touring 150.0 10.1 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 180.0 12.1 Sunday, April 26 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.4 4.1 Friday, April 24 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Friday, April 24 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Friday, April 24 2020
Running 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Circuit Training (general) 30.0 1.5 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Soccer 20.0 1.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Monday, April 20 2020
Circuit Training (general) 30.0 1.5 Monday, April 20 2020
Running 10.0 10.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 70.0 9.1 Saturday, April 18 2020
Core Workout 20.0 0.7 Friday, April 17 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 85.0 11.1 Friday, April 17 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Thursday, April 16 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 70.0 9.1 Thursday, April 16 2020
Circuit Training (general) 30.0 1.5 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Running 6.2 6.2 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 90.0 11.7 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 100.0 13.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Monday, April 13 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Saturday, April 11 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 150.0 7.5 Saturday, April 11 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 90.0 11.7 Saturday, April 11 2020
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 90.0 11.7 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Circuit Training (general) 20.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Circuit Training (general) 20.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Mountain Running (Intense) 138.0 17.9 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 90.0 11.7 Monday, April 06 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Sunday, April 05 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 120.0 6.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 60.0 7.8 Friday, April 03 2020
Core Workout 30.0 1.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Hiking (day hike) 95.0 6.4 Friday, April 03 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 74.0 9.6 Wednesday, April 01 2020