Dylan Soberay

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 13.0 4.3 Sunday, April 26 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Running 9.1 9.1 Thursday, April 23 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Running 9.5 9.5 Sunday, April 19 2020
Basketball 25.0 1.3 Saturday, April 18 2020
Hiking (day hike) 110.0 7.4 Saturday, April 18 2020
Disc Golf 60.0 4.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Running 8.0 8.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Running 8.1 8.1 Monday, April 13 2020
Running 3.2 3.2 Sunday, April 12 2020
Running 6.4 6.4 Saturday, April 11 2020
Running 7.0 7.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Running 6.7 6.7 Monday, April 06 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Weightlifting 20.0 0.7 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020