Howard Earl

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 1.8 1.8 Sunday, May 31 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Hiking (day hike) 78.0 5.2 Friday, May 29 2020
Walking 4.1 4.1 Thursday, May 28 2020
Walking 1.1 1.1 Thursday, May 28 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Walking 5.6 5.6 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Hiking (day hike) 25.0 1.7 Monday, May 25 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Monday, May 25 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Walking 4.8 4.8 Sunday, May 24 2020
Walking 1.4 1.4 Saturday, May 23 2020
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Saturday, May 23 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Friday, May 22 2020
Archery 20.0 0.5 Friday, May 22 2020
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Walking 5.5 5.5 Friday, May 22 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Walking 6.7 6.7 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Walking 2.2 2.2 Sunday, May 17 2020
Walking 3.3 3.3 Sunday, May 17 2020
Walking 1.1 1.1 Saturday, May 16 2020
Disc Golf 20.0 1.3 Saturday, May 16 2020
Walking 1.7 1.7 Saturday, May 16 2020
Hiking (day hike) 170.0 11.4 Saturday, May 16 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 1.1 1.1 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 1.3 1.3 Friday, May 15 2020
Hiking (day hike) 45.0 3.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 0.7 0.7 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 1.1 1.1 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 2.6 2.6 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 0.8 0.8 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 4.2 4.2 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 1.3 1.3 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 4.6 4.6 Monday, May 11 2020
Walking 0.7 0.7 Monday, May 11 2020
Walking 2.9 2.9 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 2.6 2.6 Sunday, May 10 2020
Disc Golf 30.0 2.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Hiking (day hike) 165.0 11.1 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 1.9 1.9 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 4.3 4.3 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 0.8 0.8 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 1.6 1.6 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 2.8 2.8 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 1.9 1.9 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 1.9 1.9 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 1.3 1.3 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Disc Golf 71.0 4.8 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 2.6 2.6 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 1.2 1.2 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 1.3 1.3 Monday, May 04 2020
Running 3.1 3.1 Monday, May 04 2020
Walking 1.1 1.1 Monday, May 04 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Sunday, May 03 2020
Running 5.7 5.7 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 2.4 2.4 Sunday, May 03 2020
Hiking (day hike) 80.0 5.4 Saturday, May 02 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 134.0 9.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 1.8 1.8 Friday, May 01 2020
Hiking (day hike) 96.0 6.4 Friday, May 01 2020
Running 8.1 8.1 Thursday, April 30 2020
Walking 0.8 0.8 Thursday, April 30 2020
Hiking (day hike) 48.0 3.2 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Walking 1.3 1.3 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Walking 1.8 1.8 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Walking 0.7 0.7 Monday, April 27 2020
Walking 0.8 0.8 Sunday, April 26 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Walking 1.2 1.2 Sunday, April 26 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Running 1.6 1.6 Saturday, April 25 2020
Snowshoe Hiking 80.5 5.4 Saturday, April 25 2020
Downhill Skiing (Resort) 0.6 0.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 6.5 0.4 Saturday, April 25 2020
Hiking (day hike) 34.0 2.3 Saturday, April 25 2020
Walking 1.8 1.8 Saturday, April 25 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Walking 1.8 1.8 Friday, April 24 2020
Walking 4.5 4.5 Thursday, April 23 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Walking 1.1 1.1 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 1.7 1.7 Sunday, April 19 2020
Walking 2.6 2.6 Saturday, April 18 2020
Snowshoe Hiking 20.0 1.3 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Saturday, April 18 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 51.0 3.4 Friday, April 17 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Friday, April 17 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Running 3.3 3.3 Monday, April 13 2020
Walking 4.5 4.5 Monday, April 13 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Sunday, April 12 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 120.0 8.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 60.0 7.8 Saturday, April 11 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 25.0 1.7 Friday, April 10 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Friday, April 10 2020
Housework 15.0 0.4 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Running 5.5 5.5 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 1.3 1.3 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 1.2 1.2 Sunday, April 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 0.4 0.1 Sunday, April 05 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 1.0 0.8 Sunday, April 05 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Housework 15.0 0.4 Saturday, April 04 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 70.0 4.7 Saturday, April 04 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Friday, April 03 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Friday, April 03 2020
Running 7.6 7.6 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Friday, May 31 2019
Running 8.0 8.0 Thursday, May 30 2019
Running 11.5 11.5 Monday, May 27 2019
Running 4.0 4.0 Friday, May 24 2019
Running 8.0 8.0 Thursday, May 23 2019
Running 8.0 8.0 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Running 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Walking 2.5 2.5 Monday, May 20 2019
Running 13.5 13.5 Sunday, May 19 2019
Running 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 16 2019
Running 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Hiking (day hike) 160.0 10.7 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, May 13 2019
Running 15.0 15.0 Sunday, May 12 2019
Running 7.0 7.0 Saturday, May 11 2019
Running 7.0 7.0 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Running 4.5 4.5 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Running 14.0 14.0 Sunday, May 05 2019
Running 7.0 7.0 Saturday, May 04 2019
Running 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Running 7.0 7.0 Tuesday, May 30 2017
Running 0.5 0.5 Tuesday, May 30 2017
Running 0.9 0.9 Monday, May 29 2017
Running 9.0 9.0 Monday, May 29 2017
Running 1.5 1.5 Sunday, May 28 2017
Running 2.1 2.1 Saturday, May 27 2017
Running 7.0 7.0 Saturday, May 27 2017
Running 2.2 2.2 Friday, May 26 2017
Running 2.8 2.8 Thursday, May 25 2017
Running 1.2 1.2 Wednesday, May 24 2017
Running 2.7 2.7 Tuesday, May 23 2017
Running 1.3 1.3 Monday, May 22 2017
Running 2.9 2.9 Sunday, May 21 2017
Running 3.7 3.7 Saturday, May 20 2017
Running 1.4 1.4 Friday, May 19 2017
Picking up Trash 90.0 2.3 Thursday, May 18 2017
Running 0.3 0.3 Wednesday, May 17 2017
Running 1.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 16 2017
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 70.0 7.0 Monday, May 15 2017
Running 4.6 4.6 Monday, May 15 2017
Running 2.7 2.7 Sunday, May 14 2017
Running 2.3 2.3 Saturday, May 13 2017
Running 1.9 1.9 Friday, May 12 2017
Running 3.4 3.4 Thursday, May 11 2017
Running 1.2 1.2 Wednesday, May 10 2017
Running 0.9 0.9 Tuesday, May 09 2017
Running 0.4 0.4 Monday, May 08 2017
Running 7.3 7.3 Monday, May 08 2017
Housework 30.0 0.8 Sunday, May 07 2017
Running 3.8 3.8 Sunday, May 07 2017
Running 0.6 0.6 Saturday, May 06 2017
Housework 10.0 0.3 Saturday, May 06 2017
Running 1.3 1.3 Friday, May 05 2017
Housework 20.0 0.5 Thursday, May 04 2017
Running 0.5 0.5 Thursday, May 04 2017
Mountain Running (Intense) 79.0 10.3 Thursday, May 04 2017
Running 0.3 0.3 Wednesday, May 03 2017
Running 0.4 0.4 Tuesday, May 02 2017
Running 6.5 6.5 Monday, May 01 2017