Mary Cox

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Weightlifting 40.0 1.3 Monday, May 11 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 102.0 34.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Spinning Class 90.0 9.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Spinning Class 60.0 6.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 35.0 11.7 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Spinning Class 60.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Crossfit 30.0 2.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 60.0 20.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Spinning Class 90.0 9.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Saturday, May 02 2020
Yoga (light) 45.0 1.1 Friday, May 01 2020
Spinning Class 60.0 6.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Running 4.3 4.3 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Spinning Class 60.0 6.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Walking 4.5 4.5 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 60.0 20.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Saturday, April 25 2020
Spinning Class 90.0 9.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Yoga (light) 35.0 0.9 Friday, April 24 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Spinning Class 60.0 6.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 4.5 4.5 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Spinning Class 65.0 6.5 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Weightlifting 45.0 1.5 Monday, April 20 2020
Spinning Class 90.0 9.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Yoga (light) 35.0 0.9 Friday, April 17 2020
Spinning Class 60.0 6.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Steps 500.0 0.3 Thursday, April 16 2020
Circuit Training (general) 60.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Spinning Class 60.0 6.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 60.0 2.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Housework 90.0 2.3 Saturday, April 11 2020
Spinning Class 90.0 9.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Yoga (light) 60.0 1.5 Friday, April 10 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Spinning Class 60.0 6.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Spinning Class 60.0 6.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 20.0 2.6 Saturday, April 04 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 20.0 2.6 Thursday, April 02 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 60.0 7.8 Wednesday, April 01 2020