Malia Reeg

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Running 5.3 5.3 Sunday, May 31 2020
Running 3.4 3.4 Saturday, May 30 2020
Basketball 45.0 2.3 Friday, May 29 2020
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.6 1.5 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Walking 2.3 2.3 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Running 4.3 4.3 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 10.0 0.7 Monday, May 25 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Monday, May 25 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Hiking (day hike) 75.0 5.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Running 4.9 4.9 Sunday, May 24 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Sunday, May 24 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.6 3.5 Saturday, May 23 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Friday, May 22 2020
Mowing (Push) 45.0 3.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Running 2.9 2.9 Friday, May 22 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Volleyball 30.0 0.5 Thursday, May 21 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Thursday, May 21 2020
Running 3.6 3.6 Thursday, May 21 2020
Core Workout 20.0 0.7 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Running 4.6 4.6 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Basketball 30.0 1.5 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 2.1 2.1 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Running 3.3 3.3 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 10.0 0.3 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Badminton 45.0 3.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Running 1.0 1.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Friday, May 15 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Friday, May 15 2020
Running 3.3 3.3 Thursday, May 14 2020
Running 4.1 4.1 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Walking 2.2 2.2 Sunday, May 10 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Badminton 60.0 4.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Running 1.1 1.1 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.6 2.2 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Badminton 45.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 2.3 2.3 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Running 4.2 4.2 Monday, May 04 2020
Running 4.9 4.9 Sunday, May 03 2020
Badminton 30.0 2.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.0 3.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Badminton 30.0 2.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Walking 3.9 3.9 Thursday, April 30 2020
Badminton 30.0 2.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Jump Rope 10.0 2.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Dancing 30.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Walking 2.9 2.9 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Dancing 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Jump Rope 20.0 4.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Walking 2.1 2.1 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Core Workout 30.0 1.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Yoga (light) 15.0 0.4 Monday, April 27 2020
Jump Rope 20.0 4.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 25.0 0.8 Monday, April 27 2020
Running 7.0 7.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Running 2.1 2.1 Sunday, April 26 2020
Jump Rope 20.0 4.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Raking 90.0 3.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Walking 3.2 3.2 Saturday, April 25 2020
Yoga (moderate) 20.0 0.9 Saturday, April 25 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.0 2.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Jump Rope 10.0 2.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Running 3.8 3.8 Friday, April 24 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 10.0 0.3 Friday, April 24 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 10.0 0.3 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Running 6.2 6.2 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Running 5.7 5.7 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Running 4.5 4.5 Monday, April 20 2020
Weightlifting 30.0 1.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 1.3 1.3 Sunday, April 19 2020
Running 3.4 3.4 Sunday, April 19 2020
Weightlifting 20.0 0.7 Saturday, April 18 2020
Hiking (day hike) 80.0 5.4 Saturday, April 18 2020
Dancing 20.0 1.3 Friday, April 17 2020
Running 5.6 5.6 Friday, April 17 2020
Running 3.2 3.2 Thursday, April 16 2020
Jumping on Trampoline 20.0 0.7 Thursday, April 16 2020
Walking 2.2 2.2 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Running 5.4 5.4 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Monday, April 13 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 44.0 5.7 Sunday, April 12 2020
Walking 3.1 3.1 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 2.1 2.1 Friday, April 10 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 48.0 6.2 Friday, April 10 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 48.0 6.2 Thursday, April 09 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 39.0 5.1 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 1.6 1.6 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 53.0 6.9 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 2.1 2.1 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 2.1 2.1 Monday, April 06 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 45.0 5.9 Monday, April 06 2020
Running 3.3 3.3 Sunday, April 05 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 70.0 9.1 Sunday, April 05 2020
Running 3.9 3.9 Saturday, April 04 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Saturday, April 04 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 40.0 5.2 Saturday, April 04 2020
Jumping on Trampoline 20.0 0.7 Saturday, April 04 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 25.0 3.3 Friday, April 03 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020