Julie Melson

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 1.0 1.0 Thursday, June 04 2020
Hiking (day hike) 76.0 5.1 Thursday, June 04 2020
Yoga (moderate) 45.0 2.0 Thursday, June 04 2020
Running 0.5 0.5 Tuesday, June 02 2020
Yoga (moderate) 31.0 1.4 Tuesday, June 02 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.7 2.2 Tuesday, June 02 2020
Housework 90.0 2.3 Monday, June 01 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Monday, June 01 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Yoga (moderate) 35.0 1.5 Sunday, May 31 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Saturday, May 30 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Saturday, May 30 2020
Yoga (light) 26.0 0.7 Saturday, May 30 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Saturday, May 30 2020
Yoga (light) 29.0 0.7 Friday, May 29 2020
Walking 2.8 2.8 Friday, May 29 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.1 2.4 Thursday, May 28 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Walking 1.9 1.9 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Steps 9269.0 4.6 Sunday, May 24 2020
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Hiking (day hike) 20.0 1.3 Friday, May 22 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.0 2.3 Friday, May 22 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Yoga (vigorous) 19.0 1.3 Thursday, May 21 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Yoga (vigorous) 28.0 1.9 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Running 1.5 1.5 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Yoga (moderate) 32.0 1.4 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Walking 3.6 3.6 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Yoga (light) 12.0 0.3 Monday, May 18 2020
Walking 2.3 2.3 Monday, May 18 2020
Steps 10720.0 5.4 Sunday, May 17 2020
Steps 12493.0 6.3 Saturday, May 16 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Yoga (moderate) 12.0 0.5 Friday, May 15 2020
Yoga (light) 28.0 0.7 Thursday, May 14 2020
Running 1.5 1.5 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 1.7 1.7 Thursday, May 14 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.5 2.5 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Yoga (moderate) 14.0 0.6 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Yoga (moderate) 29.0 1.3 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.0 2.3 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 1.7 1.7 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 8.7 8.7 Sunday, May 10 2020
Yoga (moderate) 38.0 1.7 Sunday, May 10 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Sunday, May 10 2020
Yoga (moderate) 7.0 0.3 Saturday, May 09 2020
Hiking (day hike) 57.0 3.8 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 1.9 1.9 Friday, May 08 2020
Yoga (moderate) 39.0 1.7 Friday, May 08 2020
Yoga (light) 15.0 0.4 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 5.7 5.7 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 1.9 1.9 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Yoga (moderate) 33.0 1.5 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Raking 15.0 0.5 Monday, May 04 2020
Mowing the Lawn 45.0 0.7 Monday, May 04 2020
Walking 1.9 1.9 Monday, May 04 2020
Yoga (moderate) 11.0 0.5 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 8.1 8.1 Sunday, May 03 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 11.0 0.4 Saturday, May 02 2020
Yoga (moderate) 26.0 1.1 Saturday, May 02 2020
Hiking (day hike) 70.0 4.7 Saturday, May 02 2020
Tennis 56.0 1.9 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 5.8 5.8 Friday, May 01 2020
Yoga (moderate) 23.0 1.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.0 3.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Yoga (moderate) 63.0 2.8 Thursday, April 30 2020
Yoga (moderate) 48.0 2.1 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Walking 1.8 1.8 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Yoga (moderate) 27.0 1.2 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Walking 1.8 1.8 Monday, April 27 2020
Yoga (moderate) 28.0 1.2 Monday, April 27 2020
Walking 2.3 2.3 Sunday, April 26 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Friday, April 24 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Friday, April 24 2020
Yoga (moderate) 45.0 2.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Thursday, April 23 2020
Yoga (moderate) 29.0 1.3 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 13.0 4.3 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Yoga (moderate) 20.0 0.9 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Walking 1.8 1.8 Monday, April 20 2020
Yoga (light) 19.0 0.5 Monday, April 20 2020
Yoga (moderate) 36.0 1.6 Monday, April 20 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Yoga (moderate) 40.0 1.8 Sunday, April 19 2020
Walking 1.7 1.7 Saturday, April 18 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 20.0 0.7 Friday, April 17 2020
Yoga (light) 16.0 0.4 Friday, April 17 2020
Walking 1.7 1.7 Friday, April 17 2020
Yoga (moderate) 23.0 1.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Thursday, April 16 2020
Yoga (light) 27.0 0.7 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Walking 2.9 2.9 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 20.0 0.7 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Walking 1.3 1.3 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Yoga (light) 26.0 0.7 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Walking 2.1 2.1 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Yoga (light) 23.0 0.6 Monday, April 13 2020
Walking 2.8 2.8 Monday, April 13 2020
Yoga (moderate) 45.0 2.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Home Construction 420.0 13.9 Saturday, April 11 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 20.0 0.7 Friday, April 10 2020
Walking 1.9 1.9 Friday, April 10 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 37.0 1.2 Friday, April 10 2020
Yoga (moderate) 23.0 1.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Yoga (moderate) 17.0 0.8 Thursday, April 09 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 70.0 2.3 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 1.6 1.6 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 1.4 1.4 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Yoga (vigorous) 18.0 1.2 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Stairstepper 7.0 0.7 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 1.3 1.3 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Yoga (light) 21.0 0.5 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 1.8 1.8 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Yoga (light) 26.0 0.7 Monday, April 06 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Yoga (vigorous) 30.0 2.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Yoga (light) 35.0 0.9 Sunday, April 05 2020
Walking 3.3 3.3 Sunday, April 05 2020
Yoga (moderate) 57.0 2.5 Saturday, April 04 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Housework 45.0 1.1 Friday, April 03 2020
Yoga (moderate) 18.0 0.8 Friday, April 03 2020
Walking 1.6 1.6 Friday, April 03 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Yoga (moderate) 57.0 2.5 Thursday, April 02 2020
Yoga (moderate) 17.0 0.8 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Yoga (moderate) 12.0 0.5 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Yoga (moderate) 17.0 0.8 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Walking 1.4 1.4 Wednesday, April 01 2020