Kai Waythomas

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Basketball 180.0 9.0 Monday, June 01 2020
Basketball 60.0 3.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Basketball 180.0 9.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Kayak/Canoe 60.0 4.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Basketball 90.0 4.5 Friday, May 29 2020
Basketball 120.0 6.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Basketball 180.0 9.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Basketball 90.0 4.5 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 23.0 19.1 Monday, May 25 2020
Basketball 30.0 1.5 Sunday, May 24 2020
Circuit Training (general) 45.0 2.3 Sunday, May 24 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Basketball 60.0 3.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Basketball 180.0 9.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Kayak/Canoe 90.0 6.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Basketball 45.0 2.3 Thursday, May 21 2020
Basketball 90.0 4.5 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Circuit Training (general) 30.0 1.5 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Basketball 150.0 7.5 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Basketball 90.0 4.5 Monday, May 18 2020
Circuit Training (general) 30.0 1.5 Monday, May 18 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Basketball 90.0 4.5 Sunday, May 17 2020
Basketball 120.0 6.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Basketball 180.0 9.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Steps 24107.0 12.1 Thursday, May 14 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Basketball 90.0 4.5 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 13.0 10.8 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Basketball 90.0 4.5 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Steps 14042.0 7.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Basketball 60.0 3.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 13.0 10.8 Sunday, May 10 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 11.0 9.1 Saturday, May 09 2020
Basketball 60.0 3.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Basketball 120.0 6.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Steps 20356.0 10.2 Thursday, May 07 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 13.0 10.8 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Basketball 120.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Basketball 30.0 1.5 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 18.0 6.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Circuit Training (general) 45.0 2.3 Monday, May 04 2020
Basketball 75.0 3.8 Monday, May 04 2020
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Basketball 90.0 4.5 Sunday, May 03 2020
Steps 18000.0 9.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Basketball 120.0 6.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Steps 25139.0 12.6 Thursday, April 30 2020
Basketball 30.0 1.5 Thursday, April 30 2020
Steps 13200.0 6.6 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Basketball 120.0 6.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Basketball 60.0 3.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Basketball 120.0 6.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Raking 30.0 1.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Saturday, April 25 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Basketball 45.0 2.3 Saturday, April 25 2020
Basketball 60.0 3.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.0 5.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Basketball 60.0 3.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Basketball 60.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Basketball 120.0 6.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Basketball 45.0 2.3 Monday, April 20 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Basketball 45.0 2.3 Sunday, April 19 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Basketball 45.0 2.3 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Basketball 45.0 2.3 Friday, April 17 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Friday, April 17 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Basketball 45.0 2.3 Thursday, April 16 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Basketball 45.0 2.3 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Basketball 60.0 3.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Basketball 45.0 2.3 Monday, April 13 2020
Hiking (day hike) 45.0 3.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Basketball 30.0 1.5 Sunday, April 12 2020
Basketball 30.0 1.5 Saturday, April 11 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Saturday, April 11 2020
Basketball 30.0 1.5 Friday, April 10 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 60.0 6.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.0 10.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Basketball 30.0 1.5 Thursday, April 09 2020
Basketball 45.0 2.3 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 7.5 6.2 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Running 1.0 1.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Basketball 120.0 6.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Basketball 45.0 2.3 Monday, April 06 2020
Basketball 45.0 2.3 Sunday, April 05 2020
Snowshoe Hiking 60.0 4.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Sunday, April 05 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Saturday, April 04 2020
Basketball 60.0 3.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Basketball 45.0 2.3 Friday, April 03 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 23.0 19.1 Thursday, April 02 2020
Basketball 30.0 1.5 Thursday, April 02 2020
Basketball 45.0 2.3 Wednesday, April 01 2020