Rachel Davis

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Dancing 60.0 4.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Friday, April 24 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Thursday, April 09 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Monday, April 06 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Thursday, April 02 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020