Alicia Vernon

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Steps 19215.0 9.6 Sunday, May 31 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.8 3.6 Saturday, May 30 2020
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Steps 4700.0 2.4 Friday, May 29 2020
Steps 5672.0 2.8 Thursday, May 28 2020
Playing with Children 90.0 1.5 Thursday, May 28 2020
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Steps 7035.0 3.5 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Steps 7359.0 3.7 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Steps 9483.0 4.7 Monday, May 25 2020
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Running 6.2 6.2 Sunday, May 24 2020
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Steps 5485.0 2.7 Sunday, May 24 2020
Steps 12317.0 6.2 Saturday, May 23 2020
Steps 5083.0 2.5 Friday, May 22 2020
Hiking (day hike) 77.0 5.2 Friday, May 22 2020
Playing with Children 120.0 2.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Steps 6102.0 3.1 Thursday, May 21 2020
Steps 8557.0 4.3 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Steps 6970.0 3.5 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Steps 6465.0 3.2 Monday, May 18 2020
Steps 6184.0 3.1 Sunday, May 17 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 13.3 4.4 Sunday, May 17 2020
Running 2.8 2.8 Saturday, May 16 2020
Steps 7700.0 3.9 Saturday, May 16 2020
Playing with Children 120.0 2.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Steps 10007.0 5.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Steps 16748.0 8.4 Thursday, May 14 2020
Running 2.8 2.8 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Steps 9028.0 4.5 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Steps 12017.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Steps 2979.0 1.5 Monday, May 11 2020
Running 6.2 6.2 Sunday, May 10 2020
Steps 9447.0 4.7 Sunday, May 10 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Saturday, May 09 2020
Steps 5747.0 2.9 Saturday, May 09 2020
Steps 11955.0 6.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Steps 3020.0 1.5 Thursday, May 07 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.0 2.3 Thursday, May 07 2020
Steps 4715.0 2.4 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Steps 13554.0 6.8 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Steps 8197.0 4.1 Monday, May 04 2020
Steps 20723.0 10.4 Sunday, May 03 2020
Steps 6420.0 3.2 Saturday, May 02 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 11.5 3.8 Saturday, May 02 2020
Steps 5696.0 2.9 Friday, May 01 2020
Steps 7453.0 3.7 Thursday, April 30 2020
Steps 7453.0 3.7 Thursday, April 30 2020
Steps 4165.0 2.1 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 11.4 3.8 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Steps 19537.0 9.8 Tuesday, April 28 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 15.0 1.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Steps 4821.0 2.4 Monday, April 27 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 11.4 3.8 Sunday, April 26 2020
Steps 6669.0 3.3 Sunday, April 26 2020
Steps 19335.0 9.7 Saturday, April 25 2020
Steps 5049.0 2.5 Friday, April 24 2020
Steps 15257.0 7.6 Thursday, April 23 2020
Steps 11262.0 5.6 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Steps 16030.0 8.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Steps 3832.0 1.9 Monday, April 20 2020
Steps 14530.0 7.3 Sunday, April 19 2020
Steps 6538.0 3.3 Saturday, April 18 2020
Steps 12202.0 6.1 Friday, April 17 2020
Steps 6752.0 3.4 Thursday, April 16 2020
Steps 12042.0 6.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Steps 5808.0 2.9 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Steps 8542.0 4.3 Monday, April 13 2020
Steps 14090.0 7.1 Sunday, April 12 2020
Steps 14603.0 7.3 Saturday, April 11 2020
Steps 8791.0 4.4 Friday, April 10 2020
Steps 14616.0 7.3 Thursday, April 09 2020
Steps 7577.0 3.8 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 45.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Yoga (moderate) 55.0 2.4 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Steps 6275.0 3.1 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Steps 6252.0 3.1 Monday, April 06 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 24.8 8.3 Sunday, April 05 2020
Running 7.1 7.1 Sunday, April 05 2020
Steps 4602.0 2.3 Saturday, April 04 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 68.0 4.6 Saturday, April 04 2020
Steps 6803.0 3.4 Friday, April 03 2020
Steps 5931.0 3.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Steps 10412.0 5.2 Wednesday, April 01 2020