Miles Dennis

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Mountain Running (Moderate) 105.0 10.5 Friday, May 22 2020
Running 7.6 7.6 Thursday, May 21 2020
Fishing 180.0 4.5 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 25.0 0.8 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Roller Skiing 56.0 5.6 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Running 3.3 3.3 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Roller Skiing 88.0 8.8 Monday, May 18 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8.2 6.8 Sunday, May 17 2020
Hiking (day hike) 121.0 8.1 Sunday, May 17 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Saturday, May 16 2020
Running 3.3 3.3 Friday, May 15 2020
Roller Skiing 94.0 9.4 Friday, May 15 2020
Mountain Running (Intense) 30.0 3.9 Thursday, May 14 2020
Core Workout 12.0 0.4 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Roller Skiing 28.0 2.8 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.0 6.7 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Roller Skiing 65.0 6.5 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Roller Skiing 63.0 6.3 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 65.0 8.5 Monday, May 11 2020
Core Workout 12.0 0.4 Sunday, May 10 2020
Roller Skiing 65.0 6.5 Sunday, May 10 2020
Running 2.8 2.8 Saturday, May 09 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Friday, May 08 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 11.3 9.4 Friday, May 08 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 85.0 11.1 Thursday, May 07 2020
Core Workout 12.0 0.4 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 123.0 16.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Running 2.9 2.9 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.5 2.5 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 10.0 0.3 Monday, May 04 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 99.0 12.9 Monday, May 04 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 97.0 9.7 Sunday, May 03 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 22.0 0.7 Saturday, May 02 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 96.0 12.5 Saturday, May 02 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Core Workout 12.0 0.4 Thursday, April 30 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 150.0 19.5 Thursday, April 30 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 120.0 15.6 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 16.0 0.5 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 72.0 7.2 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.8 6.9 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Fishing 120.0 3.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Fishing 90.0 2.3 Sunday, April 26 2020
Fishing 60.0 1.5 Saturday, April 25 2020
Running 1.3 1.3 Friday, April 24 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 0.6 0.5 Friday, April 24 2020
Roller Skiing 49.0 4.9 Friday, April 24 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 75.0 9.8 Thursday, April 23 2020
Roller Skiing 78.0 7.8 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 28.2 9.4 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Monday, April 20 2020
Core Workout 12.0 0.4 Monday, April 20 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 50.0 5.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 113.0 14.7 Sunday, April 19 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 11.3 3.8 Saturday, April 18 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 17.0 0.6 Friday, April 17 2020
Core Workout 12.0 0.4 Friday, April 17 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 50.0 3.4 Friday, April 17 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 40.0 4.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Hiking (day hike) 40.0 2.7 Thursday, April 16 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 40.0 5.2 Thursday, April 16 2020
Running 3.8 3.8 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 128.0 16.6 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 78.0 10.1 Monday, April 13 2020
Mountain Running (Intense) 51.0 6.6 Sunday, April 12 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 15.0 2.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 117.0 15.2 Saturday, April 11 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 38.0 4.9 Friday, April 10 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 432.0 28.9 Thursday, April 09 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 80.0 8.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 52.0 6.8 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 57.0 7.4 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 5.0 0.2 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 35.0 4.6 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 70.0 9.1 Monday, April 06 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 55.0 7.2 Sunday, April 05 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 56.0 7.3 Sunday, April 05 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 119.0 15.5 Saturday, April 04 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 36.0 2.4 Saturday, April 04 2020
Weightlifting 20.0 0.7 Friday, April 03 2020
Running 4.9 4.9 Friday, April 03 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 40.0 5.2 Thursday, April 02 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 82.0 10.7 Thursday, April 02 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 70.0 9.1 Wednesday, April 01 2020