Ciara Hellmann

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Hiking (day hike) 82.0 5.5 Saturday, May 30 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.8 0.9 Friday, May 29 2020
Hiking (day hike) 240.0 16.1 Thursday, May 28 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 23.2 7.7 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Steps 5548.0 2.8 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 35.0 1.2 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Steps 6768.0 3.4 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 80.0 2.6 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Yoga (moderate) 25.0 1.1 Tuesday, May 26 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 37.0 2.5 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Steps 5000.0 2.5 Monday, May 25 2020
Weightlifting 61.0 2.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Hiking (day hike) 129.0 8.6 Sunday, May 24 2020
Steps 7000.0 3.5 Friday, May 22 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Circuit Training (general) 15.0 0.8 Thursday, May 21 2020
Dancing 15.0 1.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Thursday, May 21 2020
Steps 4000.0 2.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Swimming 1000.0 2.5 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Weightlifting 50.0 1.7 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Running 1.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Housework 90.0 2.3 Monday, May 18 2020
Yoga (light) 10.0 0.3 Sunday, May 17 2020
Core Workout 10.0 0.3 Sunday, May 17 2020
Weightlifting 50.0 1.7 Sunday, May 17 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Soccer 45.0 2.3 Saturday, May 16 2020
Volleyball 30.0 0.5 Saturday, May 16 2020
Roller Skiing 90.0 9.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.6 2.9 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Kayak/Canoe 40.0 2.7 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 160.0 5.3 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Monday, May 11 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Hiking (day hike) 102.0 6.8 Saturday, May 09 2020
Yoga (light) 10.0 0.3 Friday, May 08 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 10.0 0.3 Friday, May 08 2020
Core Workout 14.0 0.5 Friday, May 08 2020
Running 4.2 4.2 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 5.8 5.8 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Hiking (day hike) 160.0 10.7 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 5.0 4.2 Tuesday, May 05 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 17.0 1.1 Monday, May 04 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 16.0 5.3 Sunday, May 03 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Sunday, May 03 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 12.0 0.4 Saturday, May 02 2020
Dancing 30.0 2.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Friday, May 01 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 40.0 1.3 Friday, May 01 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Thursday, April 30 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 13.0 0.4 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 43.0 1.4 Monday, April 27 2020
Yoga (moderate) 17.0 0.8 Monday, April 27 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 10.0 0.3 Sunday, April 26 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 105.0 7.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Saturday, April 25 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 12.0 0.4 Saturday, April 25 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 40.0 1.3 Friday, April 24 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Friday, April 24 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 35.0 1.2 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Yoga (light) 15.0 0.4 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Core Workout 20.0 0.7 Monday, April 20 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Monday, April 20 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 9.3 9.3 Saturday, April 18 2020
Yoga (light) 15.0 0.4 Saturday, April 18 2020
Core Workout 20.0 0.7 Thursday, April 16 2020
Running 3.6 3.6 Thursday, April 16 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 20.0 1.3 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 60.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 65.0 8.5 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 40.0 1.3 Monday, April 13 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Monday, April 13 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.0 4.7 Friday, April 10 2020
Walking 5.2 5.2 Friday, April 10 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Thursday, April 09 2020
Running 4.5 4.5 Thursday, April 09 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Yoga (light) 25.0 0.6 Monday, April 06 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 55.0 7.2 Sunday, April 05 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 40.0 1.3 Saturday, April 04 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 50.0 6.5 Friday, April 03 2020
Yoga (light) 25.0 0.6 Thursday, April 02 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Thursday, April 02 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Thursday, April 02 2020
Hiking (day hike) 105.0 7.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020