John Farr

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Running 4.4 4.4 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 9.0 9.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Sand Volleyball 80.0 2.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Running 10.6 10.6 Saturday, May 09 2020
Running 3.3 3.3 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 8.5 8.5 Thursday, May 07 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.0 2.3 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 16.2 5.4 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Running 3.9 3.9 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Soccer 90.0 4.5 Sunday, April 26 2020
Ultimate Frisbee 100.0 8.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Running 2.8 2.8 Sunday, April 19 2020
Running 2.8 2.8 Friday, April 17 2020
Running 5.5 5.5 Thursday, April 16 2020
Running 6.9 6.9 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 80.0 10.4 Saturday, April 11 2020
Hiking (day hike) 45.0 3.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Running 10.0 10.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Running 2.6 2.6 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Mountain Running (Intense) 102.0 13.3 Sunday, April 05 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 60.0 6.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Running 5.4 5.4 Thursday, April 02 2020
Running 5.6 5.6 Wednesday, April 01 2020