Justin Strawther

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Running 6.3 6.3 Sunday, May 31 2020
Running 13.2 13.2 Saturday, May 30 2020
Running 5.9 5.9 Friday, May 29 2020
Running 7.6 7.6 Thursday, May 28 2020
Running 5.3 5.3 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Running 6.2 6.2 Monday, May 25 2020
Running 6.2 6.2 Sunday, May 24 2020
Running 13.2 13.2 Saturday, May 23 2020
Running 7.6 7.6 Thursday, May 21 2020
Running 6.3 6.3 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Running 7.5 7.5 Monday, May 18 2020
Running 6.2 6.2 Sunday, May 17 2020
Running 13.2 13.2 Saturday, May 16 2020
Running 7.8 7.8 Thursday, May 14 2020
Running 7.8 7.8 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Running 7.8 7.8 Monday, May 11 2020
Running 7.9 7.9 Sunday, May 10 2020
Running 10.1 10.1 Saturday, May 09 2020
Running 7.6 7.6 Thursday, May 07 2020
Running 6.2 6.2 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Running 6.3 6.3 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Running 10.0 10.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Running 9.1 9.1 Saturday, May 02 2020
Running 8.1 8.1 Friday, May 01 2020
Running 6.6 6.6 Thursday, April 30 2020
Running 7.7 7.7 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Running 6.2 6.2 Monday, April 27 2020
Running 6.2 6.2 Sunday, April 26 2020
Running 9.0 9.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Running 6.4 6.4 Friday, April 24 2020
Running 7.7 7.7 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Running 6.7 6.7 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Running 6.3 6.3 Monday, April 20 2020
Running 12.2 12.2 Sunday, April 19 2020
Running 6.3 6.3 Friday, April 17 2020
Running 6.2 6.2 Thursday, April 16 2020
Running 8.5 8.5 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Running 6.7 6.7 Monday, April 13 2020
Running 7.1 7.1 Sunday, April 12 2020
Running 10.1 10.1 Saturday, April 11 2020
Running 7.5 7.5 Thursday, April 09 2020
Running 6.3 6.3 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Running 7.9 7.9 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Running 14.5 14.5 Sunday, April 05 2020
Running 8.6 8.6 Friday, April 03 2020
Running 6.2 6.2 Thursday, April 02 2020
Running 7.5 7.5 Wednesday, April 01 2020