Ben Armentrout

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Hiking (day hike) 230.0 15.4 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Hiking (day hike) 66.0 4.4 Sunday, May 10 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 47.0 4.7 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Thursday, May 07 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Hiking (day hike) 127.0 8.5 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Running 5.2 5.2 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Yoga (moderate) 10.0 0.4 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Hiking (day hike) 96.0 6.4 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 70.0 2.3 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 50.0 5.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Hiking (day hike) 54.0 3.6 Monday, May 04 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 39.0 3.9 Monday, May 04 2020
Hiking (day hike) 54.0 3.6 Sunday, May 03 2020
Soccer 30.0 1.5 Sunday, May 03 2020
Hiking (day hike) 56.0 3.8 Sunday, May 03 2020
Hiking (day hike) 122.0 8.2 Saturday, May 02 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 63.0 2.1 Saturday, May 02 2020
Hiking (day hike) 71.0 4.8 Saturday, May 02 2020
Soccer 44.0 2.2 Friday, May 01 2020
Hiking (day hike) 40.0 2.7 Friday, May 01 2020
Hiking (day hike) 107.0 7.2 Friday, May 01 2020
Running 2.7 2.7 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.0 4.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 18.1 6.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 98.0 12.7 Saturday, April 11 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 23.5 3.1 Friday, April 10 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 56.0 7.3 Thursday, April 09 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 65.0 8.5 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Running 3.8 3.8 Sunday, April 05 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 77.5 10.1 Saturday, April 04 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 47.5 6.2 Friday, April 03 2020