Sean Clapp

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Thursday, May 28 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.5 4.2 Thursday, May 28 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.0 6.7 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Running 10.5 10.5 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Running 3.4 3.4 Monday, May 25 2020
Running 4.8 4.8 Sunday, May 24 2020
Running 4.5 4.5 Saturday, May 23 2020
Hiking (day hike) 75.0 5.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Hiking (day hike) 268.0 18.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 95.0 12.4 Saturday, May 16 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 105.0 13.7 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Roller Skiing 90.0 9.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 152.0 19.8 Saturday, May 09 2020
Boxing/Sparring 18.0 1.8 Thursday, May 07 2020
Yoga (moderate) 15.0 0.7 Thursday, May 07 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 25.0 8.3 Thursday, May 07 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 110.0 14.3 Thursday, May 07 2020
Running 7.0 7.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 120.0 15.6 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Running 6.2 6.2 Monday, May 04 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Sunday, May 03 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 150.0 19.5 Saturday, May 02 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 75.0 9.8 Friday, May 01 2020
Hiking (day hike) 145.0 9.7 Friday, May 01 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 45.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 45.0 4.5 Monday, April 13 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Mountain Running (Intense) 90.0 11.7 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Core Workout 20.0 0.7 Sunday, April 05 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Saturday, April 04 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 31.0 10.3 Saturday, April 04 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Friday, April 03 2020
Core Workout 15.0 0.5 Friday, April 03 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020