Kelly Tirpack

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Mowing (Push) 30.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Walking 8.0 8.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Hiking (day hike) 70.0 4.7 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Hiking (day hike) 130.0 8.7 Saturday, May 16 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Hiking (day hike) 50.0 3.4 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 4.5 4.5 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 6.5 6.5 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Raking 60.0 2.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Saturday, May 02 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 7.0 5.8 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Friday, May 01 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Walking 5.1 5.1 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Walking 6.2 6.2 Sunday, April 26 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Walking 6.5 6.5 Friday, April 24 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Walking 3.2 3.2 Monday, April 20 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Sunday, April 19 2020
Walking 2.6 2.6 Sunday, April 19 2020
Hiking (day hike) 110.0 7.4 Saturday, April 18 2020
Housework 100.0 2.5 Friday, April 17 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Thursday, April 16 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Walking 2.2 2.2 Sunday, April 12 2020
Walking 4.2 4.2 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 3.2 3.2 Friday, April 10 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 4.2 4.2 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 3.1 3.1 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Running 3.1 3.1 Monday, April 06 2020
Walking 6.2 6.2 Sunday, April 05 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020