Kari Skinner

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 17.2 5.7 Sunday, May 31 2020
Hiking (day hike) 125.0 8.4 Saturday, May 30 2020
Running 7.5 7.5 Saturday, May 30 2020
Hiking (day hike) 113.0 7.6 Friday, May 29 2020
Walking 2.2 2.2 Thursday, May 28 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Running 3.3 3.3 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.8 0.9 Monday, May 25 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Running 3.9 3.9 Sunday, May 24 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Walking 9.0 9.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Running 3.3 3.3 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 45.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Monday, May 18 2020
Running 6.5 6.5 Saturday, May 16 2020
Running 3.8 3.8 Friday, May 15 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Wednesday, May 13 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 45.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Sunday, May 10 2020
Running 4.5 4.5 Sunday, May 10 2020
Running 4.5 4.5 Saturday, May 09 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Running 4.2 4.2 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Running 3.8 3.8 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Running 3.4 3.4 Monday, May 04 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Sunday, May 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.5 3.2 Saturday, May 02 2020
Running 3.8 3.8 Friday, May 01 2020
Running 12.5 12.5 Friday, May 31 2019
Running 4.5 4.5 Thursday, May 30 2019
Running 3.5 3.5 Wednesday, May 29 2019
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 58.0 3.9 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Steps 6592.0 3.3 Monday, May 27 2019
Running 7.8 7.8 Sunday, May 26 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 4.0 3.3 Saturday, May 25 2019
Running 7.4 7.4 Friday, May 24 2019
Steps 11067.0 5.5 Thursday, May 23 2019
Running 3.5 3.5 Wednesday, May 22 2019
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 54.0 3.6 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 21 2019
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 54.0 3.6 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Steps 5445.0 2.7 Monday, May 20 2019
Hiking (day hike) 45.0 3.0 Sunday, May 19 2019
Running 3.1 3.1 Sunday, May 19 2019
Running 7.5 7.5 Saturday, May 18 2019
Walking 3.5 3.5 Saturday, May 18 2019
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 54.0 3.6 Friday, May 17 2019
Steps 12472.0 6.2 Thursday, May 16 2019
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 55.0 3.7 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Spinning Class 45.0 4.5 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Running 4.1 4.1 Monday, May 13 2019
Steps 7929.0 4.0 Sunday, May 12 2019
Running 7.5 7.5 Saturday, May 11 2019
Steps 7441.0 3.7 Friday, May 10 2019
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 55.0 3.7 Thursday, May 09 2019
Hiking (day hike) 40.0 2.7 Wednesday, May 08 2019
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 55.0 3.7 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Steps 7288.0 3.6 Tuesday, May 07 2019
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 55.0 3.7 Monday, May 06 2019
Walking 5.9 5.9 Sunday, May 05 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 17.5 5.8 Sunday, May 05 2019
Walking 3.0 3.0 Saturday, May 04 2019
Running 7.1 7.1 Saturday, May 04 2019
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 55.0 3.7 Friday, May 03 2019
Steps 6409.0 3.2 Thursday, May 02 2019
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 55.0 3.7 Wednesday, May 01 2019