Mik Potrzuski

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Running 4.0 4.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Running 4.5 4.5 Thursday, May 21 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 40.0 2.7 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Running 7.0 7.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Stand Up Paddling (steady-moderate) 45.0 3.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Pilates/Tai Chi 10.0 0.3 Friday, May 15 2020
Running 4.1 4.1 Friday, May 15 2020
Yoga (light) 25.0 0.6 Friday, May 15 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 25.0 1.7 Thursday, May 14 2020
Running 5.1 5.1 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 50.0 1.7 Sunday, May 10 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 50.0 3.4 Friday, May 08 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 55.0 3.7 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 60.0 4.0 Monday, May 04 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 35.0 2.4 Friday, May 01 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 40.0 2.7 Monday, April 27 2020
Running 6.2 6.2 Sunday, April 26 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 40.0 2.7 Saturday, April 25 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 45.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Hiking (day hike) 45.0 3.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Stand Up Paddling (steady-moderate) 30.0 2.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Friday, April 17 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 45.0 3.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Running 1.0 1.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Running 1.0 1.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 20.0 1.3 Tuesday, April 14 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Running 15.0 15.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Sunday, April 12 2020
Hiking (day hike) 50.0 3.4 Saturday, April 11 2020
Running 1.0 1.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Running 1.0 1.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Running 5.1 5.1 Monday, April 06 2020
Running 13.0 13.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Running 7.0 7.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Basketball 60.0 3.0 Thursday, May 30 2019
Basketball 60.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Basketball 75.0 3.8 Monday, May 27 2019
Kayak/Canoe 75.0 5.0 Sunday, May 26 2019
Running 11.0 11.0 Sunday, May 26 2019
Kayak/Canoe 90.0 6.0 Friday, May 24 2019
Basketball 60.0 3.0 Thursday, May 23 2019
Running 7.7 7.7 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Running 3.1 3.1 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Basketball 80.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Basketball 60.0 3.0 Sunday, May 19 2019
Running 6.8 6.8 Saturday, May 18 2019
Running 3.1 3.1 Friday, May 17 2019
Running 7.2 7.2 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Running 2.8 2.8 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Basketball 45.0 2.3 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Running 2.2 2.2 Sunday, May 12 2019
Basketball 90.0 4.5 Sunday, May 12 2019
Running 7.1 7.1 Saturday, May 11 2019
Basketball 60.0 3.0 Thursday, May 09 2019
Running 4.6 4.6 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Running 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Basketball 100.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Running 2.2 2.2 Sunday, May 05 2019
Basketball 90.0 4.5 Sunday, May 05 2019
Running 5.7 5.7 Saturday, May 04 2019
Running 3.5 3.5 Friday, May 03 2019
Running 2.6 2.6 Thursday, May 02 2019
Running 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 01 2019