Chris Willis

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Steps 12446.0 6.2 Friday, May 31 2019
Steps 6523.0 3.3 Thursday, May 30 2019
Steps 9154.0 4.6 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Steps 17074.0 8.5 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Steps 14752.0 7.4 Monday, May 27 2019
Steps 21387.0 10.7 Sunday, May 26 2019
Steps 8917.0 4.5 Saturday, May 25 2019
Steps 10834.0 5.4 Friday, May 24 2019
Steps 9096.0 4.6 Thursday, May 23 2019
Steps 11864.0 5.9 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Steps 14001.0 7.0 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Steps 10195.0 5.1 Monday, May 20 2019
Steps 8318.0 4.2 Sunday, May 19 2019
Steps 9839.0 4.9 Saturday, May 18 2019
Steps 7203.0 3.6 Friday, May 17 2019
Steps 6728.0 3.4 Thursday, May 16 2019
Steps 9397.0 4.7 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Steps 9976.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Steps 7382.0 3.7 Monday, May 13 2019
Steps 15384.0 7.7 Sunday, May 12 2019
Walking 7.2 7.2 Saturday, May 11 2019
Walking 2.3 2.3 Friday, May 10 2019
Running 2.8 2.8 Friday, May 10 2019
Elliptical 1.5 1.5 Thursday, May 09 2019
Walking 5.3 5.3 Thursday, May 09 2019
Walking 3.2 3.2 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Walking 4.4 4.4 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Walking 4.2 4.2 Monday, May 06 2019
Walking 4.9 4.9 Sunday, May 05 2019
Walking 4.6 4.6 Saturday, May 04 2019
Walking 5.9 5.9 Friday, May 03 2019
Walking 4.4 4.4 Thursday, May 02 2019
Walking 3.4 3.4 Wednesday, May 01 2019