Elizabeth Sakeagak

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Yoga (moderate) 45.0 2.0 Friday, May 31 2019
Circuit Training (general) 45.0 2.3 Friday, May 31 2019
Steps 18130.0 9.1 Friday, May 31 2019
Housework 60.0 1.5 Friday, May 31 2019
Volleyball 45.0 0.8 Thursday, May 30 2019
Yoga (moderate) 45.0 2.0 Thursday, May 30 2019
Housework 60.0 1.5 Thursday, May 30 2019
Steps 18874.0 9.4 Thursday, May 30 2019
Circuit Training (general) 30.0 1.5 Thursday, May 30 2019
Circuit Training (general) 45.0 2.3 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Steps 15917.0 8.0 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Walking 2.4 2.4 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Yoga (moderate) 45.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Steps 15052.0 7.5 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Walking 3.4 3.4 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Circuit Training (general) 45.0 2.3 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Yoga (moderate) 45.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Steps 14210.0 7.1 Monday, May 27 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.1 1.7 Monday, May 27 2019
Yoga (moderate) 45.0 2.0 Monday, May 27 2019
Steps 15741.0 7.9 Sunday, May 26 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 5.6 4.7 Sunday, May 26 2019
Yoga (moderate) 45.0 2.0 Sunday, May 26 2019
Steps 10883.0 5.4 Saturday, May 25 2019
Housework 180.0 4.5 Saturday, May 25 2019
Yoga (moderate) 45.0 2.0 Saturday, May 25 2019
Yoga (moderate) 45.0 2.0 Friday, May 24 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 5.4 4.5 Friday, May 24 2019
Steps 17417.0 8.7 Friday, May 24 2019
Steps 18110.0 9.1 Thursday, May 23 2019
Walking 3.4 3.4 Thursday, May 23 2019
Yoga (moderate) 45.0 2.0 Thursday, May 23 2019
Circuit Training (general) 30.0 1.5 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Steps 13792.0 6.9 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Yoga (moderate) 45.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Steps 13489.0 6.7 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Volleyball 45.0 0.8 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Circuit Training (general) 30.0 1.5 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Yoga (moderate) 45.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Hiking (day hike) 142.0 9.5 Monday, May 20 2019
Steps 20451.0 10.2 Monday, May 20 2019
Circuit Training (general) 30.0 1.5 Monday, May 20 2019
Yoga (moderate) 45.0 2.0 Monday, May 20 2019
Circuit Training (general) 30.0 1.5 Sunday, May 19 2019
Yoga (moderate) 45.0 2.0 Sunday, May 19 2019
Volleyball 45.0 0.8 Sunday, May 19 2019
Steps 18826.0 9.4 Sunday, May 19 2019
Yoga (moderate) 45.0 2.0 Saturday, May 18 2019
Housework 60.0 1.5 Saturday, May 18 2019
Walking 5.0 5.0 Saturday, May 18 2019
Steps 13340.0 6.7 Saturday, May 18 2019
Steps 18864.0 9.4 Friday, May 17 2019
Circuit Training (general) 30.0 1.5 Friday, May 17 2019
Housework 85.0 2.1 Friday, May 17 2019
Yoga (vigorous) 45.0 3.0 Friday, May 17 2019
Volleyball 45.0 0.8 Friday, May 17 2019
Circuit Training (general) 30.0 1.5 Thursday, May 16 2019
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 16 2019
Steps 13049.0 6.5 Thursday, May 16 2019
Yoga (moderate) 45.0 2.0 Thursday, May 16 2019
Steps 8897.0 4.5 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Yoga (moderate) 45.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Steps 12645.0 6.3 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Yoga (moderate) 45.0 2.0 Monday, May 13 2019
Steps 10233.0 5.1 Monday, May 13 2019
Housework 60.0 1.5 Sunday, May 12 2019
Circuit Training (general) 30.0 1.5 Sunday, May 12 2019
Steps 14509.0 7.3 Sunday, May 12 2019
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Sunday, May 12 2019
Yoga (moderate) 45.0 2.0 Saturday, May 11 2019
Walking 3.0 3.0 Saturday, May 11 2019
Circuit Training (general) 30.0 1.5 Saturday, May 11 2019
Steps 8107.0 4.1 Saturday, May 11 2019
Yoga (moderate) 45.0 2.0 Friday, May 10 2019
Circuit Training (general) 30.0 1.5 Thursday, May 09 2019
Housework 120.0 3.0 Thursday, May 09 2019
Steps 7977.0 4.0 Thursday, May 09 2019
Yoga (vigorous) 30.0 2.0 Thursday, May 09 2019
Circuit Training (general) 30.0 1.5 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Steps 5958.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Yoga (moderate) 45.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Housework 60.0 1.5 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Steps 6760.0 3.4 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Yoga (vigorous) 30.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Yoga (moderate) 45.0 2.0 Monday, May 06 2019
Steps 3963.0 2.0 Monday, May 06 2019
Steps 9065.0 4.5 Sunday, May 05 2019
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Sunday, May 05 2019
Yoga (vigorous) 45.0 3.0 Sunday, May 05 2019
Yoga (moderate) 45.0 2.0 Saturday, May 04 2019
Steps 8558.0 4.3 Saturday, May 04 2019
Hiking (day hike) 65.0 4.4 Saturday, May 04 2019
Yoga (moderate) 45.0 2.0 Friday, May 03 2019
Volleyball 35.0 0.6 Friday, May 03 2019
Stairstepper 30.0 2.0 Friday, May 03 2019
Steps 8491.0 4.3 Friday, May 03 2019
Steps 11849.0 5.9 Thursday, May 02 2019
Volleyball 45.0 0.8 Thursday, May 02 2019
Yoga (moderate) 45.0 2.0 Thursday, May 02 2019
Yoga (moderate) 45.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Steps 11587.0 5.8 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Volleyball 30.0 0.5 Wednesday, May 01 2019