Olin Slette

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Mountain Running (Moderate) 50.0 5.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Throwing Frisbee 30.0 0.5 Saturday, May 30 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 35.0 2.4 Saturday, May 30 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Basketball 40.0 2.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 20.0 1.3 Friday, May 29 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 30.0 2.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Roller Skiing 60.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 30.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 70.0 4.7 Monday, May 25 2020
Basketball 20.0 1.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Basketball 20.0 1.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 60.0 4.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Basketball 70.0 3.5 Saturday, May 23 2020
Jump Rope 20.0 4.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Basketball 130.0 6.5 Friday, May 22 2020
Jump Rope 50.0 10.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Jump Rope 40.0 8.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Basketball 30.0 1.5 Thursday, May 21 2020
Soccer 60.0 3.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Basketball 140.0 7.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Soccer 70.0 3.5 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Jump Rope 10.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Basketball 85.0 4.3 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Jump Rope 10.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Soccer 70.0 3.5 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Running 1.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 40.0 4.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Basketball 60.0 3.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Jump Rope 15.0 3.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 25.0 2.5 Friday, May 15 2020
Basketball 10.0 0.5 Friday, May 15 2020
Basketball 85.0 4.3 Thursday, May 14 2020
Jump Rope 15.0 3.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Basketball 90.0 4.5 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Kayak/Canoe 30.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Basketball 60.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Jump Rope 25.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 50.0 5.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Basketball 40.0 2.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Basketball 30.0 1.5 Sunday, May 10 2020
Mountain Running (Intense) 40.0 5.2 Saturday, May 09 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 50.0 5.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 50.0 5.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Basketball 70.0 3.5 Thursday, May 07 2020
Basketball 80.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Basketball 60.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Disc Golf 90.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Hiking (day hike) 195.0 13.1 Monday, May 04 2020
Kayak/Canoe 50.0 3.4 Monday, May 04 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 50.0 5.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Basketball 70.0 3.5 Sunday, May 03 2020
Soccer 40.0 2.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Running 1.0 1.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Basketball 100.0 5.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Soccer 30.0 1.5 Saturday, May 02 2020
Basketball 60.0 3.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 20.0 2.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Basketball 80.0 4.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Basketball 60.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Basketball 60.0 3.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Soccer 20.0 1.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Basketball 40.0 2.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Basketball 20.0 1.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Roller Skiing 60.0 6.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Soccer 45.0 2.3 Sunday, April 26 2020
Basketball 60.0 3.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Soccer 100.0 5.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Friday, April 24 2020
Soccer 35.0 1.8 Friday, April 24 2020
Basketball 40.0 2.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Basketball 60.0 3.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Basketball 130.0 6.5 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 50.0 5.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Basketball 100.0 5.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Running 1.5 1.5 Monday, April 20 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Basketball 165.0 8.3 Sunday, April 19 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Basketball 65.0 3.3 Saturday, April 18 2020
Basketball 90.0 4.5 Friday, April 17 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Basketball 90.0 4.5 Thursday, April 16 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Steps 9373.0 4.7 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Basketball 20.0 1.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Steps 2450.0 1.2 Monday, April 13 2020
Basketball 35.0 1.8 Sunday, April 12 2020
Basketball 70.0 3.5 Saturday, April 11 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Basketball 30.0 1.5 Friday, April 10 2020
Roller Skiing 30.0 3.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Basketball 20.0 1.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Basketball 90.0 4.5 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Basketball 65.0 3.3 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Basketball 70.0 3.5 Monday, April 06 2020
Basketball 35.0 1.8 Sunday, April 05 2020
Roller Skiing 55.0 5.5 Sunday, April 05 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Basketball 50.0 2.5 Saturday, April 04 2020
Running 5.5 5.5 Saturday, April 04 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Basketball 75.0 3.8 Friday, April 03 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 10.0 0.7 Thursday, April 02 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Thursday, April 02 2020
Basketball 150.0 7.5 Thursday, April 02 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Basketball 100.0 5.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Backpacking 80.0 8.0 Friday, May 31 2019
Kayak/Canoe 15.0 1.0 Friday, May 31 2019
Backpacking 30.0 3.0 Thursday, May 30 2019
Kayak/Canoe 120.0 8.0 Thursday, May 30 2019
Backpacking 40.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Kayak/Canoe 30.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Kayak/Canoe 20.0 1.3 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Backpacking 60.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Kayak/Canoe 135.0 9.1 Monday, May 27 2019
Walking 0.5 0.5 Sunday, May 26 2019
Football (not fantasy) 60.0 2.0 Sunday, May 26 2019
Basketball 75.0 3.8 Saturday, May 25 2019
Basketball 70.0 3.5 Friday, May 24 2019
Hiking (day hike) 30.0 2.0 Thursday, May 23 2019
Throwing Frisbee 10.0 0.2 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Basketball 15.0 0.8 Saturday, May 18 2019
Swimming 1300.0 4.6 Saturday, May 18 2019
Kayak/Canoe 20.0 1.3 Friday, May 17 2019
Kickball 30.0 0.5 Friday, May 17 2019
Basketball 40.0 2.0 Thursday, May 16 2019
Mountain Running (Moderate) 40.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Kickball 50.0 0.9 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Kickball 55.0 0.9 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Basketball 10.0 0.5 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Soccer 90.0 4.5 Monday, May 13 2019
Kickball 30.0 0.5 Monday, May 13 2019
Basketball 25.0 1.3 Sunday, May 12 2019
Hiking (day hike) 66.0 4.4 Saturday, May 11 2019
Running 2.5 2.5 Saturday, May 11 2019
Basketball 55.0 2.8 Thursday, May 09 2019
Swimming 1100.0 3.9 Thursday, May 09 2019
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 15.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Kickball 30.0 0.5 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Basketball 55.0 2.8 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Basketball 10.0 0.5 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Kickball 30.0 0.5 Monday, May 06 2019
Soccer 90.0 4.5 Monday, May 06 2019
Soccer 90.0 4.5 Sunday, May 05 2019
Basketball 30.0 1.5 Sunday, May 05 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.0 4.7 Sunday, May 05 2019
Basketball 10.0 0.5 Saturday, May 04 2019
Football (not fantasy) 15.0 0.5 Saturday, May 04 2019
Running 3.1 3.1 Saturday, May 04 2019
Basketball 10.0 0.5 Friday, May 03 2019
Basketball 10.0 0.5 Friday, May 03 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Friday, May 03 2019
Kickball 30.0 0.5 Friday, May 03 2019
Basketball 75.0 3.8 Friday, May 03 2019
Basketball 35.0 1.8 Thursday, May 02 2019
Swimming 2000.0 7.0 Thursday, May 02 2019
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 12.0 0.8 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.7 1.6 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Running 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 01 2019