Alex Arneson

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Steps 3319.0 1.7 Thursday, May 28 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 5.0 4.2 Thursday, May 28 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 180.0 5.9 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 180.0 5.9 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 300.0 9.9 Monday, May 25 2020
Steps 7735.0 3.9 Sunday, May 24 2020
Steps 9216.0 4.6 Saturday, May 23 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 3.0 2.5 Saturday, May 23 2020
Steps 10151.0 5.1 Friday, May 22 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.0 5.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Steps 3962.0 2.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.5 2.2 Thursday, May 21 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.0 3.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Steps 2481.0 1.2 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Steps 4859.0 2.4 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Steps 2872.0 1.4 Monday, May 18 2020
Steps 5889.0 2.9 Sunday, May 17 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.0 5.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Steps 3232.0 1.6 Saturday, May 16 2020
Running 9.0 9.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Steps 7392.0 3.7 Friday, May 15 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 24.0 8.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Steps 6818.0 3.4 Thursday, May 14 2020
Steps 4349.0 2.2 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Steps 6908.0 3.5 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Steps 4071.0 2.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Steps 9273.0 4.6 Sunday, May 10 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 18.0 6.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Steps 6034.0 3.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Steps 4052.0 2.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Steps 2897.0 1.5 Thursday, May 07 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Steps 8714.0 4.4 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Steps 4798.0 2.4 Monday, May 04 2020
Steps 7991.0 4.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Steps 6663.0 3.3 Saturday, May 02 2020
Steps 7130.0 3.6 Friday, May 01 2020
Running 3.2 3.2 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Weightlifting 30.0 1.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.0 5.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Running 8.0 8.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Weightlifting 30.0 1.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 4.9 4.1 Thursday, April 23 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Weightlifting 30.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Weightlifting 30.0 1.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Running 7.1 7.1 Sunday, April 19 2020
Weightlifting 30.0 1.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Running 3.1 3.1 Friday, April 17 2020
Weightlifting 30.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Weightlifting 30.0 1.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Monday, April 13 2020
Weightlifting 30.0 1.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 63.0 8.2 Saturday, April 11 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 4.7 3.9 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Weightlifting 30.0 1.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Running 4.5 4.5 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 80.0 10.4 Saturday, April 04 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Thursday, May 30 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 5.0 4.2 Thursday, May 30 2019
Running 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 3.0 2.5 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Rock Climbing 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Rock Climbing 60.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Running 13.2 13.2 Monday, May 27 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 53.0 44.0 Saturday, May 25 2019
Running 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 23 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 3.3 2.7 Thursday, May 23 2019
Running 6.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.1 2.0 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Rock Climbing 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Running 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 4.1 3.4 Monday, May 20 2019
Rock Climbing 60.0 2.0 Monday, May 20 2019
Running 12.0 12.0 Saturday, May 18 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 18.2 6.1 Friday, May 17 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.4 3.5 Thursday, May 16 2019
Rock Climbing 45.0 1.5 Thursday, May 16 2019
Running 6.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Rock Climbing 45.0 1.5 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Running 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Running 7.5 7.5 Sunday, May 12 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 31.4 26.1 Saturday, May 11 2019
Running 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 09 2019
Rock Climbing 45.0 1.5 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Running 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Running 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Rock Climbing 120.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Rock Climbing 45.0 1.5 Monday, May 06 2019
Running 10.6 10.6 Saturday, May 04 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.3 4.1 Friday, May 03 2019
Rock Climbing 45.0 1.5 Thursday, May 02 2019
Running 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 02 2019
Running 5.2 5.2 Wednesday, May 01 2019