114.6 total miles

Activity Amount Unit Miles Date Completed
Running 7 miles 7.0 Sunday, May 30 2021
Biking on Technical Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.1 miles 5.1 Friday, May 28 2021
Weightlifting 45 minutes 1.5 Thursday, May 27 2021
Running 3 miles 3.0 Wednesday, May 26 2021
Rock Climbing 60 minutes 2.0 Tuesday, May 25 2021
Running 3.1 miles 3.1 Tuesday, May 25 2021
Weightlifting 40 minutes 1.3 Tuesday, May 25 2021
Running 6.4 miles 6.4 Saturday, May 22 2021
Weightlifting 45 minutes 1.5 Friday, May 21 2021
Running 3.15 miles 3.2 Wednesday, May 19 2021
Rock Climbing 45 minutes 1.5 Wednesday, May 19 2021
Running 3 miles 3.0 Tuesday, May 18 2021
Weightlifting 45 minutes 1.5 Tuesday, May 18 2021
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 3 miles 1.5 Sunday, May 16 2021
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 13.5 miles 6.8 Saturday, May 15 2021
Running 5 miles 5.0 Saturday, May 15 2021
Rock Climbing 60 minutes 2.0 Friday, May 14 2021
Running 3 miles 3.0 Thursday, May 13 2021
Weightlifting 45 minutes 1.5 Wednesday, May 12 2021
Running 3 miles 3.0 Wednesday, May 12 2021
Rock Climbing 60 minutes 2.0 Tuesday, May 11 2021
Weightlifting 45 minutes 1.5 Monday, May 10 2021
Running 3 miles 3.0 Monday, May 10 2021
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 21 miles 10.5 Saturday, May 08 2021
Running 5.1 miles 5.1 Friday, May 07 2021
Rock Climbing 60 minutes 2.0 Thursday, May 06 2021
Weightlifting 45 minutes 1.5 Wednesday, May 05 2021
Running 2 miles 2.0 Wednesday, May 05 2021
Running 3.1 miles 3.1 Tuesday, May 04 2021
Weightlifting 45 minutes 1.5 Monday, May 03 2021
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 12.5 miles 6.3 Sunday, May 02 2021
Running 4.5 miles 4.5 Saturday, May 01 2021
Biking on Graded Trail (non-technical, mostly flat) 18 miles 9.0 Saturday, May 01 2021