Holly Odegard

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Core Workout 45.0 1.5 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Monday, May 18 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Saturday, May 16 2020
Walking 5.5 5.5 Saturday, May 16 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Friday, May 15 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 60.0 2.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 60.0 2.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Core Workout 30.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Monday, May 11 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.0 4.7 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 8.5 8.5 Friday, May 08 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 4.5 4.5 Thursday, May 07 2020
Core Workout 35.0 1.2 Thursday, May 07 2020
Core Workout 32.0 1.1 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Monday, May 04 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 60.0 2.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Sunday, May 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.0 4.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Friday, May 01 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Friday, May 01 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Friday, May 01 2020
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.5 1.2 Monday, April 27 2020
Core Workout 30.0 1.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Sunday, April 26 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 60.0 2.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 5.5 5.5 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 35.0 1.2 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Core Workout 45.0 1.5 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Core Workout 45.0 1.5 Sunday, April 19 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Sunday, April 19 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Friday, April 17 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Thursday, April 16 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Thursday, April 16 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Walking 4.5 4.5 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Yoga (moderate) 45.0 2.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Monday, April 13 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 6.5 6.5 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 60.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Monday, April 06 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Monday, April 06 2020
Walking 6.5 6.5 Saturday, April 04 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Friday, April 03 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Thursday, April 02 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Thursday, April 02 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Friday, May 31 2019
Walking 3.5 3.5 Thursday, May 30 2019
Walking 10.0 10.0 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Table Tennis 45.0 0.9 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Walking 8.0 8.0 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Walking 18.0 18.0 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Walking 4.5 4.5 Monday, May 27 2019
Aerobic/Fitness Class 90.0 6.0 Monday, May 27 2019
Rock Climbing 60.0 2.0 Sunday, May 26 2019
Walking 5.5 5.5 Sunday, May 26 2019
Walking 6.5 6.5 Saturday, May 25 2019
Pilates/Tai Chi 60.0 2.0 Saturday, May 25 2019
Stand Up Paddling (steady-moderate) 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 25 2019
Walking 7.5 7.5 Friday, May 24 2019
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Friday, May 24 2019
Elliptical 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 23 2019
Walking 10.0 10.0 Thursday, May 23 2019
Tennis 60.0 2.0 Thursday, May 23 2019
Walking 9.5 9.5 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Walking 12.3 12.3 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Walking 11.0 11.0 Monday, May 20 2019
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Monday, May 20 2019
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Monday, May 20 2019
Table Tennis 90.0 1.8 Sunday, May 19 2019
Walking 7.5 7.5 Sunday, May 19 2019
Pilates/Tai Chi 60.0 2.0 Sunday, May 19 2019
Walking 8.0 8.0 Saturday, May 18 2019
Stand Up Paddling (steady-moderate) 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 18 2019
Walking 9.5 9.5 Friday, May 17 2019
Tennis 60.0 2.0 Friday, May 17 2019
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Friday, May 17 2019
Walking 6.5 6.5 Thursday, May 16 2019
Rock Climbing 60.0 2.0 Thursday, May 16 2019
Tennis 60.0 2.0 Thursday, May 16 2019
Walking 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Walking 12.3 12.3 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Yoga (vigorous) 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Walking 8.0 8.0 Monday, May 13 2019
Circuit Training (general) 30.0 1.5 Monday, May 13 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Monday, May 13 2019
Walking 6.5 6.5 Sunday, May 12 2019
Pilates/Tai Chi 60.0 2.0 Sunday, May 12 2019
Walking 9.0 9.0 Saturday, May 11 2019
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Saturday, May 11 2019
Stand Up Paddling (steady-moderate) 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 11 2019
Pilates/Tai Chi 60.0 2.0 Saturday, May 11 2019
Walking 10.3 10.3 Friday, May 10 2019
Swimming 200.0 0.7 Friday, May 10 2019
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Friday, May 10 2019
Tennis 60.0 2.0 Thursday, May 09 2019
Walking 8.3 8.3 Thursday, May 09 2019
Walking 11.0 11.0 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Yoga (light) 60.0 1.5 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Walking 13.5 13.5 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Pilates/Tai Chi 30.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Walking 11.0 11.0 Monday, May 06 2019
Yoga (light) 60.0 1.5 Monday, May 06 2019
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Monday, May 06 2019
Walking 9.8 9.8 Sunday, May 05 2019
Pilates/Tai Chi 60.0 2.0 Sunday, May 05 2019
Walking 8.0 8.0 Saturday, May 04 2019
Weightlifting 30.0 1.0 Saturday, May 04 2019
Rowing 15.0 1.5 Saturday, May 04 2019
Walking 9.5 9.5 Friday, May 03 2019
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Friday, May 03 2019
Walking 5.3 5.3 Thursday, May 02 2019
Weightlifting 45.0 1.5 Thursday, May 02 2019
Rowing 15.0 1.5 Thursday, May 02 2019
Pilates/Tai Chi 60.0 2.0 Thursday, May 02 2019
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Walking 11.2 11.2 Wednesday, May 01 2019