Sam Berdahl

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 1.0 1.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Walking 1.2 1.2 Saturday, May 30 2020
Kayak/Canoe 120.0 8.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Kayak/Canoe 120.0 8.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Walking 4.9 4.9 Friday, May 29 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 20.0 1.3 Friday, May 29 2020
Running 4.7 4.7 Thursday, May 28 2020
Running 4.5 4.5 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Walking 0.6 0.6 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Monday, May 25 2020
Kayak/Canoe 60.0 4.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Walking 1.6 1.6 Sunday, May 24 2020
Kayak/Canoe 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Walking 0.3 0.3 Thursday, May 21 2020
Archery 20.0 0.5 Thursday, May 21 2020
Walking 5.7 5.7 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 0.9 0.9 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Monday, May 18 2020
Walking 3.4 3.4 Sunday, May 17 2020
Kayak/Canoe 180.0 12.1 Sunday, May 17 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Kayak/Canoe 120.0 8.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Kayak/Canoe 90.0 6.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 3.6 3.6 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 1.7 1.7 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 2.3 2.3 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Weightlifting 10.0 0.3 Monday, May 11 2020
Weightlifting 15.0 0.5 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 0.8 0.8 Sunday, May 10 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Weightlifting 20.0 0.7 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 2.4 2.4 Saturday, May 09 2020
Running 1.3 1.3 Friday, May 08 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Archery 60.0 1.5 Thursday, May 07 2020
Running 1.2 1.2 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 8.0 0.3 Monday, May 04 2020
Archery 30.0 0.8 Monday, May 04 2020
Walking 0.3 0.3 Monday, May 04 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 5.8 5.8 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 3.7 3.7 Saturday, May 02 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Friday, May 01 2020
Walking 3.6 3.6 Friday, May 31 2019
Walking 4.1 4.1 Friday, May 31 2019
Weightlifting 30.0 1.0 Thursday, May 30 2019
Walking 1.1 1.1 Thursday, May 30 2019
Walking 0.9 0.9 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Weightlifting 10.0 0.3 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Walking 8.0 8.0 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Weightlifting 10.0 0.3 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Weightlifting 15.0 0.5 Monday, May 27 2019
Housework 20.0 0.5 Monday, May 27 2019
Walking 0.9 0.9 Monday, May 27 2019
Weightlifting 25.0 0.8 Sunday, May 26 2019
Walking 1.0 1.0 Sunday, May 26 2019
Weightlifting 10.0 0.3 Saturday, May 25 2019
Hiking (day hike) 230.0 15.4 Saturday, May 25 2019
Walking 2.3 2.3 Friday, May 24 2019
Walking 1.0 1.0 Thursday, May 23 2019
Walking 1.2 1.2 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Archery 45.0 1.1 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Walking 1.8 1.8 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Walking 0.8 0.8 Monday, May 20 2019
Walking 2.8 2.8 Sunday, May 19 2019
Walking 1.6 1.6 Saturday, May 18 2019
Weightlifting 15.0 0.5 Friday, May 17 2019
Walking 2.5 2.5 Friday, May 17 2019
Walking 3.2 3.2 Thursday, May 16 2019
Walking 1.1 1.1 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Walking 1.9 1.9 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Soccer 70.0 3.5 Monday, May 13 2019
Walking 0.9 0.9 Monday, May 13 2019
Walking 0.8 0.8 Sunday, May 12 2019
Housework 60.0 1.5 Saturday, May 11 2019
Soccer 75.0 3.8 Saturday, May 11 2019
Walking 2.9 2.9 Saturday, May 11 2019
Walking 1.4 1.4 Friday, May 10 2019
Walking 2.5 2.5 Friday, May 10 2019
Walking 4.3 4.3 Thursday, May 09 2019
Walking 3.5 3.5 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Walking 1.7 1.7 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Archery 30.0 0.8 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Soccer 60.0 3.0 Monday, May 06 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Sunday, May 05 2019
Walking 2.1 2.1 Saturday, May 04 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 03 2019
Walking 2.5 2.5 Thursday, May 02 2019
Walking 2.3 2.3 Wednesday, May 01 2019