Vin Robinson

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Running 8.4 8.4 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Running 6.4 6.4 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Running 8.6 8.6 Monday, May 11 2020
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Sunday, May 10 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.0 5.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Running 8.7 8.7 Thursday, May 07 2020
Running 8.6 8.6 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Running 8.0 8.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 16.0 5.3 Sunday, May 03 2020
Raking 180.0 5.9 Saturday, May 02 2020
Running 15.2 15.2 Saturday, May 02 2020
Running 8.0 8.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Running 10.7 10.7 Thursday, April 30 2020
Running 8.5 8.5 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Running 6.6 6.6 Monday, April 27 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.0 4.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 142.0 14.2 Friday, April 24 2020
Basketball 35.0 1.8 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Running 9.8 9.8 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Running 7.0 7.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Running 10.0 10.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Running 6.9 6.9 Saturday, April 18 2020
Running 8.5 8.5 Friday, April 17 2020
Running 9.7 9.7 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Running 9.0 9.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Running 8.6 8.6 Monday, April 13 2020
Running 5.2 5.2 Sunday, April 12 2020
Running 15.2 15.2 Thursday, April 09 2020
Running 9.1 9.1 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Running 9.1 9.1 Monday, April 06 2020
Running 11.9 11.9 Sunday, April 05 2020
Running 10.3 10.3 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Running 8.3 8.3 Thursday, May 02 2019
Running 8.3 8.3 Thursday, May 02 2019
Running 8.6 8.6 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 60.0 12.0 Wednesday, May 31 2017
Running 7.0 7.0 Monday, May 29 2017
Running 21.0 21.0 Sunday, May 28 2017
Running 4.0 4.0 Saturday, May 27 2017
Running 5.0 5.0 Friday, May 26 2017
Elliptical 7.0 7.0 Thursday, May 25 2017
Elliptical 8.0 8.0 Wednesday, May 24 2017
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 38.0 3.8 Tuesday, May 23 2017
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Tuesday, May 23 2017
Elliptical 8.0 8.0 Monday, May 22 2017
Mountain Running (Moderate) 110.0 11.0 Saturday, May 20 2017
Elliptical 4.0 4.0 Thursday, May 18 2017
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 23.0 2.3 Wednesday, May 17 2017
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 22.0 2.2 Wednesday, May 17 2017
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 60.0 12.0 Wednesday, May 17 2017
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 16 2017
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 16 2017
Elliptical 8.0 8.0 Monday, May 15 2017
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 60.0 6.0 Monday, May 15 2017
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Sunday, May 14 2017
Elliptical 8.0 8.0 Thursday, May 11 2017
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 25.0 1.7 Tuesday, May 09 2017
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 09 2017
Running 2.0 2.0 Monday, May 08 2017
Elliptical 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 03 2017
Elliptical 6.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 02 2017