Catherine Steele

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 6.1 6.1 Monday, May 25 2020
Hiking (day hike) 45.0 3.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Walking 2.1 2.1 Saturday, May 23 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.5 5.4 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.1 5.1 Sunday, May 17 2020
Walking 1.7 1.7 Saturday, May 16 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 1.8 1.8 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.6 6.9 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 3.3 3.3 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 2.2 2.2 Friday, May 08 2020
Running 4.1 4.1 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 25.5 8.5 Saturday, May 02 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.6 2.2 Wednesday, May 29 2019
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 60.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Hiking (day hike) 189.0 12.7 Saturday, May 25 2019
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 60.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Monday, May 20 2019
Walking 5.5 5.5 Sunday, May 19 2019
Walking 3.0 3.0 Sunday, May 19 2019
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 18 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 17.8 5.9 Friday, May 17 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.3 1.4 Friday, May 17 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.2 1.4 Friday, May 17 2019
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 60.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Walking 4.0 4.0 Sunday, May 12 2019
Walking 4.1 4.1 Saturday, May 11 2019
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 11 2019
Walking 2.2 2.2 Thursday, May 09 2019
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 60.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Monday, May 06 2019
Walking 4.0 4.0 Sunday, May 05 2019
Walking 2.4 2.4 Sunday, May 05 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.6 1.9 Saturday, May 04 2019
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 04 2019
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 60.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.0 3.0 Sunday, May 27 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Saturday, May 26 2018
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 60.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 23 2018
Weightlifting 35.0 1.2 Monday, May 21 2018
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 10.0 0.7 Monday, May 21 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 23.0 7.7 Sunday, May 20 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.3 2.1 Saturday, May 19 2018
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 19 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Friday, May 18 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Thursday, May 17 2018
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 60.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 16 2018
Running 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 15 2018
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 10.0 0.7 Monday, May 14 2018
Weightlifting 30.0 1.0 Monday, May 14 2018
Walking 2.6 2.6 Sunday, May 13 2018
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 12 2018
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 11 2018
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 60.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 09 2018
Weightlifting 50.0 1.7 Monday, May 07 2018
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 10.0 0.7 Monday, May 07 2018
Hiking (day hike) 83.0 5.6 Sunday, May 06 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.0 2.0 Saturday, May 05 2018
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 05 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.3 2.8 Friday, May 04 2018
Walking 1.4 1.4 Friday, May 04 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.7 2.2 Thursday, May 03 2018
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 03 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.1 1.4 Thursday, May 03 2018