Christina Zafren

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Running 3.0 3.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8.0 6.6 Sunday, May 31 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 90.0 30.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.0 8.3 Saturday, May 30 2020
Hiking (day hike) 57.0 3.8 Saturday, May 30 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 29.0 9.7 Friday, May 29 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Hiking (day hike) 102.0 6.8 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Hiking (day hike) 102.0 6.8 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Hiking (day hike) 105.0 7.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Running 4.7 4.7 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 16.1 5.4 Monday, May 25 2020
Walking 2.4 2.4 Sunday, May 24 2020
Walking 2.4 2.4 Sunday, May 24 2020
Walking 3.1 3.1 Saturday, May 23 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8.4 7.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Walking 2.4 2.4 Monday, May 18 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 18.7 6.2 Sunday, May 17 2020
Walking 2.4 2.4 Sunday, May 17 2020
Hiking (day hike) 76.0 5.1 Saturday, May 16 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 11.4 9.5 Friday, May 15 2020
Running 3.2 3.2 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 2.4 2.4 Thursday, May 14 2020
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.7 2.6 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 2.4 2.4 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.3 5.2 Monday, May 11 2020
Hiking (day hike) 150.0 10.1 Sunday, May 10 2020
Hiking (day hike) 200.0 13.4 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 1.9 1.9 Friday, May 08 2020
Hiking (day hike) 76.0 5.1 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Monday, May 04 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Sunday, May 03 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 180.0 12.1 Saturday, May 02 2020
Hiking (day hike) 88.0 5.9 Friday, May 01 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Walking 2.6 2.6 Thursday, April 30 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 23.4 7.8 Thursday, April 30 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 128.0 8.6 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Hiking (day hike) 165.0 11.1 Monday, April 27 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 31.0 10.3 Sunday, April 26 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Friday, April 24 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.0 6.7 Friday, April 24 2020
Hiking (day hike) 105.0 7.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 21.1 7.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.6 3.2 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Hiking (day hike) 50.0 3.4 Monday, April 20 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 22.2 7.4 Sunday, April 19 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 60.0 4.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.5 3.5 Saturday, April 18 2020
Running 1.5 1.5 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Friday, April 17 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.5 3.5 Thursday, April 16 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 45.0 3.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 45.0 5.9 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 46.0 6.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8.0 6.6 Sunday, April 12 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 30.0 3.9 Saturday, April 11 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.0 8.3 Saturday, April 11 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 113.0 14.7 Friday, April 10 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.0 8.3 Thursday, April 09 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.0 8.3 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 90.0 11.7 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.0 8.3 Monday, April 06 2020
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 60.0 7.8 Saturday, April 04 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 90.0 11.7 Friday, April 03 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 90.0 11.7 Friday, April 03 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 60.0 3.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 25.0 20.8 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Friday, May 31 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 23.0 7.7 Friday, May 31 2019
Hiking (day hike) 2.2 0.2 Thursday, May 30 2019
Walking 2.2 2.2 Thursday, May 30 2019
Running 4.5 4.5 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 7.0 5.8 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Walking 2.5 2.5 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Circuit Training (general) 60.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, May 27 2019
Walking 2.3 2.3 Monday, May 27 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 4.7 3.9 Monday, May 27 2019
Walking 1.9 1.9 Sunday, May 26 2019
Running 1.2 1.2 Sunday, May 26 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 11.7 9.7 Saturday, May 25 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 25.0 8.3 Friday, May 24 2019
Walking 2.3 2.3 Thursday, May 23 2019
Running 2.5 2.5 Thursday, May 23 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 7.0 5.8 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Running 2.9 2.9 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Hiking (day hike) 105.0 7.0 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Circuit Training (general) 60.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Hiking (day hike) 150.0 10.1 Monday, May 20 2019
Hiking (day hike) 150.0 10.1 Sunday, May 19 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 62.2 20.7 Saturday, May 18 2019
Walking 4.3 4.3 Friday, May 17 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 17 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Thursday, May 16 2019
Running 2.5 2.5 Thursday, May 16 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.6 4.9 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Running 4.5 4.5 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 16.0 5.3 Monday, May 13 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Monday, May 13 2019
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Monday, May 13 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.4 5.3 Sunday, May 12 2019
Walking 4.0 4.0 Saturday, May 11 2019
Running 3.5 3.5 Friday, May 10 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.7 3.6 Thursday, May 09 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.1 4.7 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Running 4.6 4.6 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Circuit Training (general) 60.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Monday, May 06 2019
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Monday, May 06 2019
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Sunday, May 05 2019
Hiking (day hike) 4.1 0.3 Saturday, May 04 2019
Running 4.0 4.0 Friday, May 03 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.0 3.0 Thursday, May 02 2019
Running 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 31 2018
Walking 5.9 5.9 Wednesday, May 30 2018
Walking 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 29 2018
Running 2.5 2.5 Tuesday, May 29 2018
Running 2.5 2.5 Monday, May 28 2018
Running 3.0 3.0 Sunday, May 27 2018
Running 4.5 4.5 Saturday, May 26 2018
Running 3.0 3.0 Friday, May 25 2018
Running 2.5 2.5 Thursday, May 24 2018
Walking 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 23 2018
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 22 2018
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 22 2018
Aerobic/Fitness Class 55.0 3.7 Monday, May 21 2018
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8.0 6.6 Monday, May 21 2018
Yoga (moderate) 75.0 3.3 Sunday, May 20 2018
Walking 5.0 5.0 Sunday, May 20 2018
Running 3.0 3.0 Saturday, May 19 2018
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.0 10.0 Saturday, May 19 2018
Walking 7.0 7.0 Friday, May 18 2018
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Thursday, May 17 2018
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Thursday, May 17 2018
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 7.0 5.8 Thursday, May 17 2018
Walking 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 16 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.0 2.3 Wednesday, May 16 2018
Running 2.7 2.7 Tuesday, May 15 2018
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 15 2018
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Monday, May 14 2018
Walking 4.0 4.0 Monday, May 14 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.0 4.0 Sunday, May 13 2018
Walking 4.0 4.0 Sunday, May 13 2018
Running 3.5 3.5 Saturday, May 12 2018
Running 5.0 5.0 Friday, May 11 2018
Hiking (day hike) 35.0 2.4 Thursday, May 10 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 17.0 5.7 Thursday, May 10 2018
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 09 2018
Hiking (day hike) 47.0 3.2 Wednesday, May 09 2018
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Tuesday, May 08 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.0 4.7 Monday, May 07 2018
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Monday, May 07 2018
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Sunday, May 06 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 22.0 7.3 Saturday, May 05 2018
Running 6.0 6.0 Friday, May 04 2018
Raking 120.0 4.0 Thursday, May 03 2018
Aerobic/Fitness Class 62.0 4.2 Thursday, May 03 2018
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 03 2018
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.0 6.7 Wednesday, May 02 2018
Running 3.7 3.7 Tuesday, May 01 2018
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 01 2018