Deyana Thayer

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Sunday, May 31 2020
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Sunday, May 31 2020
Steps 9006.0 4.5 Saturday, May 30 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.2 2.7 Friday, May 29 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 28.0 1.9 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Steps 7980.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Weightlifting 30.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Stairstepper 45.0 4.5 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Steps 8741.0 4.4 Monday, May 25 2020
Hiking (day hike) 270.0 18.1 Sunday, May 24 2020
Steps 20090.0 10.1 Saturday, May 23 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 62.0 4.2 Friday, May 22 2020
Steps 8222.0 4.1 Thursday, May 21 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Steps 7821.0 3.9 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Steps 5581.0 2.8 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Steps 15244.0 7.6 Sunday, May 17 2020
Hiking (day hike) 210.0 14.1 Saturday, May 16 2020
Steps 6742.0 3.4 Friday, May 15 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.5 2.2 Friday, May 15 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 25.0 0.8 Thursday, May 14 2020
Steps 11536.0 5.8 Thursday, May 14 2020
Steps 2264.0 1.1 Thursday, May 14 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 45.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 10.0 0.3 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Weightlifting 15.0 0.5 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Steps 9134.0 4.6 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Walking 9.3 9.3 Sunday, May 10 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Saturday, May 09 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 35.0 2.4 Friday, May 08 2020
Weightlifting 30.0 1.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Steps 10761.0 5.4 Friday, May 08 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Thursday, May 07 2020
Steps 3213.0 1.6 Thursday, May 07 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.2 10.1 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 6.6 6.6 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Monday, May 04 2020
Steps 3250.0 1.6 Monday, May 04 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 28.0 1.9 Monday, May 04 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 57.0 3.8 Sunday, May 03 2020
Steps 9216.0 4.6 Sunday, May 03 2020
Raking 30.0 1.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Steps 24228.0 12.1 Saturday, May 02 2020
Steps 4653.0 2.3 Friday, May 01 2020
Raking 75.0 2.5 Friday, May 01 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 41.0 2.8 Thursday, April 30 2020
Walking 1.7 1.7 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 37.0 2.5 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Steps 6374.0 3.2 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 55.0 3.7 Monday, April 27 2020
Steps 5017.0 2.5 Monday, April 27 2020
Steps 6304.0 3.2 Sunday, April 26 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 42.0 2.8 Sunday, April 26 2020
Walking 10.7 10.7 Saturday, April 25 2020
Steps 2222.0 1.1 Thursday, April 23 2020
Steps 3376.0 1.7 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Steps 1407.0 0.7 Monday, April 20 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 45.0 3.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Steps 7231.0 3.6 Sunday, April 19 2020
Steps 8182.0 4.1 Saturday, April 18 2020
Steps 7547.0 3.8 Friday, April 17 2020
Steps 1800.0 0.9 Thursday, April 16 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 45.0 3.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Steps 7995.0 4.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 45.0 3.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 35.0 2.4 Monday, April 13 2020
Steps 9938.0 5.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 55.0 3.7 Saturday, April 11 2020
Steps 7203.0 3.6 Friday, April 10 2020
Steps 9773.0 4.9 Thursday, April 09 2020
Steps 11196.0 5.6 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Steps 5326.0 2.7 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Steps 6321.0 3.2 Monday, April 06 2020
Steps 7997.0 4.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 55.0 3.7 Sunday, April 05 2020
Steps 11219.0 5.6 Saturday, April 04 2020
Steps 5342.0 2.7 Friday, April 03 2020
Steps 6366.0 3.2 Thursday, April 02 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Walking 2.3 2.3 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Walking 2.6 2.6 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Walking 7.9 7.9 Monday, May 27 2019
Housework 30.0 0.8 Monday, May 27 2019
Walking 2.6 2.6 Sunday, May 26 2019
Housework 60.0 1.5 Sunday, May 26 2019
Walking 3.6 3.6 Saturday, May 25 2019
Housework 60.0 1.5 Saturday, May 25 2019
Walking 5.8 5.8 Friday, May 24 2019
Walking 4.2 4.2 Thursday, May 23 2019
Walking 4.1 4.1 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Walking 4.3 4.3 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Walking 4.9 4.9 Monday, May 20 2019
Walking 3.3 3.3 Sunday, May 19 2019
Walking 3.3 3.3 Saturday, May 18 2019
Walking 4.7 4.7 Friday, May 17 2019
Walking 3.7 3.7 Thursday, May 16 2019
Walking 2.1 2.1 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Walking 3.4 3.4 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Walking 4.6 4.6 Monday, May 13 2019
Walking 3.4 3.4 Sunday, May 12 2019
Walking 2.6 2.6 Saturday, May 11 2019
Basketball 60.0 3.0 Saturday, May 11 2019
Walking 4.7 4.7 Friday, May 10 2019
Basketball 30.0 1.5 Thursday, May 09 2019
Walking 5.9 5.9 Thursday, May 09 2019
Walking 2.2 2.2 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Walking 2.1 2.1 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Housework 30.0 0.8 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Walking 3.5 3.5 Monday, May 06 2019
Walking 5.5 5.5 Sunday, May 05 2019
Walking 4.2 4.2 Thursday, May 02 2019
Walking 2.1 2.1 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Walking 1.7 1.7 Friday, April 05 2019
Walking 4.5 4.5 Tuesday, March 05 2019
Elliptical 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 31 2018
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Thursday, May 31 2018
Walking 1.4 1.4 Thursday, May 31 2018
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 30 2018
Elliptical 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 30 2018
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 30 2018
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 29 2018
Walking 4.7 4.7 Tuesday, May 29 2018
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Monday, May 28 2018
Walking 1.6 1.6 Monday, May 28 2018
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 40.0 1.3 Sunday, May 27 2018
Walking 1.6 1.6 Sunday, May 27 2018
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Saturday, May 26 2018
Walking 3.5 3.5 Saturday, May 26 2018
Walking 1.5 1.5 Friday, May 25 2018
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Friday, May 25 2018
Walking 4.6 4.6 Thursday, May 24 2018
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Thursday, May 24 2018
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 23 2018
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 23 2018
Elliptical 1.5 1.5 Tuesday, May 22 2018
Walking 1.8 1.8 Tuesday, May 22 2018
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Tuesday, May 22 2018
Walking 1.4 1.4 Monday, May 21 2018
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Monday, May 21 2018
Walking 2.4 2.4 Sunday, May 20 2018
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Sunday, May 20 2018
Walking 3.0 3.0 Saturday, May 19 2018
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 90.0 3.0 Saturday, May 19 2018
Walking 3.9 3.9 Friday, May 18 2018
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Friday, May 18 2018
Walking 3.8 3.8 Thursday, May 17 2018
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Thursday, May 17 2018
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Wednesday, May 16 2018
Walking 3.1 3.1 Wednesday, May 16 2018
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 15 2018
Walking 1.3 1.3 Tuesday, May 15 2018
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 90.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 15 2018
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Monday, May 14 2018
Walking 1.5 1.5 Monday, May 14 2018
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Sunday, May 13 2018
Walking 4.1 4.1 Sunday, May 13 2018
Walking 1.4 1.4 Saturday, May 12 2018
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Saturday, May 12 2018
Elliptical 1.3 1.3 Thursday, May 10 2018
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 90.0 3.0 Thursday, May 10 2018
Walking 4.5 4.5 Thursday, May 10 2018
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Thursday, May 10 2018
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 09 2018
Walking 1.5 1.5 Wednesday, May 09 2018
Walking 1.5 1.5 Tuesday, May 08 2018
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 90.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 08 2018
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Monday, May 07 2018
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Sunday, May 06 2018
Walking 1.0 1.0 Sunday, May 06 2018
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 03 2018
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Thursday, May 03 2018
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 02 2018
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Wednesday, May 02 2018
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 01 2018
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 45.0 1.5 Tuesday, May 01 2018