Jim McDonough

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Running 6.0 6.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Mountain Running (Intense) 63.0 8.2 Saturday, May 30 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.0 8.3 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 11.1 9.2 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.5 8.7 Sunday, May 17 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 11.0 9.1 Friday, May 15 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.5 10.3 Thursday, May 14 2020
Running 6.2 6.2 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 75.0 7.5 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Running 8.3 8.3 Sunday, May 10 2020
Running 7.4 7.4 Thursday, May 07 2020
Running 6.2 6.2 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 25.3 8.4 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Mountain Running (Intense) 66.0 8.6 Sunday, May 03 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.0 10.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 25.0 2.5 Thursday, May 30 2019
Running 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Mountain Running (Moderate) 40.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Mountain Running (Intense) 34.0 4.4 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Monday, May 27 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 210.0 6.9 Saturday, May 25 2019
Mountain Running (Moderate) 57.0 5.7 Thursday, May 23 2019
Mountain Running (Intense) 74.0 9.6 Thursday, May 23 2019
Mountain Running (Moderate) 60.0 6.0 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Hiking (day hike) 45.0 3.0 Sunday, May 19 2019
Running 14.0 14.0 Saturday, May 18 2019
Running 7.0 7.0 Thursday, May 16 2019
Mountain Running (Moderate) 98.0 9.8 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Running 7.0 7.0 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Hiking (day hike) 100.0 6.7 Monday, May 13 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.3 8.6 Sunday, May 12 2019
Mountain Running (Intense) 77.0 10.0 Saturday, May 11 2019
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 11.3 9.4 Friday, May 10 2019
Running 5.0 5.0 Friday, May 10 2019
Running 5.3 5.3 Thursday, May 09 2019
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Running 7.9 7.9 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Mountain Running (Moderate) 90.0 9.0 Saturday, May 04 2019
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 21.6 7.2 Friday, May 03 2019
Running 9.6 9.6 Thursday, May 02 2019
Running 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 01 2019