30.5 total miles

Activity Amount Unit Miles Date Completed
Walking 2.5 miles 2.5 Thursday, May 27 2021
Walking 2 miles 2.0 Tuesday, May 25 2021
Walking 1 miles 1.0 Sunday, May 23 2021
Walking 2 miles 2.0 Thursday, May 20 2021
Walking 2.5 miles 2.5 Tuesday, May 18 2021
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 13.5 miles 4.5 Sunday, May 16 2021
Raking 30 minutes 1.0 Sunday, May 16 2021
Walking 1.5 miles 1.5 Friday, May 14 2021
Walking 2.5 miles 2.5 Thursday, May 13 2021
Housework 60 minutes 1.5 Tuesday, May 11 2021
Walking 1.5 miles 1.5 Sunday, May 09 2021
Walking 2 miles 2.0 Friday, May 07 2021
Walking 1.5 miles 1.5 Wednesday, May 05 2021
Walking 2 miles 2.0 Tuesday, May 04 2021
Walking 1.5 miles 1.5 Monday, May 03 2021
Walking 1 miles 1.0 Saturday, May 01 2021