Diana Francione-Forbus

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Steps 14028.0 7.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Steps 170.0 0.1 Thursday, May 28 2020
Steps 10009.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Steps 9412.0 4.7 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Spinning Class 170.0 17.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Steps 13052.0 6.5 Saturday, May 23 2020
Steps 4832.0 2.4 Friday, May 22 2020
Steps 5986.0 3.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Steps 4832.0 2.4 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Spinning Class 170.0 17.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Steps 8193.0 4.1 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Spinning Class 170.0 17.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Steps 12678.0 6.3 Sunday, May 17 2020
Steps 14139.0 7.1 Saturday, May 16 2020
Steps 10059.0 5.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Spinning Class 170.0 17.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Steps 9263.0 4.6 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Steps 6159.0 3.1 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Spinning Class 170.0 17.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Steps 7283.0 3.6 Monday, May 11 2020
Steps 13386.0 6.7 Sunday, May 10 2020
Steps 7266.0 3.6 Saturday, May 09 2020
Spinning Class 170.0 17.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Spinning Class 170.0 17.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Steps 5892.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Steps 5394.0 2.7 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Spinning Class 170.0 17.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Walking 7.0 7.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Spinning Class 170.0 17.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Spinning Class 130.0 13.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 40.0 13.3 Saturday, April 25 2020
Spinning Class 170.0 17.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Spinning Class 170.0 17.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Archery 60.0 1.5 Sunday, April 19 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Spinning Class 130.0 13.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Spinning Class 130.0 13.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Spinning Class 170.0 17.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Spinning Class 130.0 13.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Spinning Class 170.0 17.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Spinning Class 170.0 17.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Spinning Class 175.0 17.5 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Spinning Class 175.0 17.5 Monday, April 06 2020
Spinning Class 170.0 17.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Spinning Class 130.0 13.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Spinning Class 130.0 13.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Running 4.5 4.5 Monday, May 29 2017
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 75.0 15.0 Monday, May 29 2017
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 75.0 15.0 Sunday, May 28 2017
Running 7.0 7.0 Sunday, May 28 2017
Running 6.5 6.5 Saturday, May 27 2017
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 85.0 17.0 Saturday, May 27 2017
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 90.0 18.0 Friday, May 26 2017
Running 7.0 7.0 Friday, May 26 2017
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 100.0 20.0 Thursday, May 25 2017
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 100.0 20.0 Wednesday, May 24 2017
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 85.0 17.0 Monday, May 22 2017
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 60.0 12.0 Sunday, May 21 2017
Weightlifting 30.0 1.0 Sunday, May 21 2017
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 85.0 17.0 Saturday, May 20 2017
Running 5.0 5.0 Friday, May 19 2017
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 75.0 15.0 Thursday, May 18 2017
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 75.0 15.0 Wednesday, May 17 2017
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 180.0 12.1 Monday, May 15 2017
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 160.0 10.7 Sunday, May 14 2017
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 179.0 17.9 Saturday, May 13 2017
Aerobic/Fitness Class 150.0 10.1 Friday, May 12 2017
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 60.0 12.0 Thursday, May 11 2017
Aerobic/Fitness Class 89.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 10 2017
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 75.0 15.0 Tuesday, May 09 2017
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 75.0 15.0 Monday, May 08 2017
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 146.0 14.6 Sunday, May 07 2017
Aerobic/Fitness Class 80.0 5.4 Sunday, May 07 2017
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 180.0 18.0 Saturday, May 06 2017
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 140.0 14.0 Friday, May 05 2017
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 193.0 19.3 Wednesday, May 03 2017
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 150.0 15.0 Wednesday, May 03 2017
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 142.0 14.2 Tuesday, May 02 2017
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 125.0 12.5 Monday, May 01 2017