Jocelyn Cox

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 1.0 1.0 Friday, May 31 2019
Walking 1.2 1.2 Thursday, May 30 2019
Walking 1.4 1.4 Wednesday, May 29 2019
Housework 30.0 0.8 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Walking 1.8 1.8 Tuesday, May 28 2019
Walking 0.8 0.8 Monday, May 27 2019
Walking 2.3 2.3 Sunday, May 26 2019
Walking 4.0 4.0 Saturday, May 25 2019
Walking 0.5 0.5 Friday, May 24 2019
Walking 0.5 0.5 Thursday, May 23 2019
Walking 0.7 0.7 Wednesday, May 22 2019
Walking 1.2 1.2 Tuesday, May 21 2019
Walking 1.2 1.2 Monday, May 20 2019
Walking 0.7 0.7 Sunday, May 19 2019
Walking 0.5 0.5 Saturday, May 18 2019
Walking 1.0 1.0 Friday, May 17 2019
Housework 30.0 0.8 Friday, May 17 2019
Walking 0.7 0.7 Thursday, May 16 2019
Walking 0.7 0.7 Wednesday, May 15 2019
Housework 45.0 1.1 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Walking 1.2 1.2 Tuesday, May 14 2019
Walking 0.5 0.5 Monday, May 13 2019
Walking 0.3 0.3 Sunday, May 12 2019
Housework 20.0 0.5 Sunday, May 12 2019
Walking 1.2 1.2 Saturday, May 11 2019
Housework 20.0 0.5 Saturday, May 11 2019
Walking 0.6 0.6 Friday, May 10 2019
Walking 0.8 0.8 Thursday, May 09 2019
Walking 0.8 0.8 Wednesday, May 08 2019
Walking 0.5 0.5 Tuesday, May 07 2019
Walking 0.3 0.3 Monday, May 06 2019
Housework 30.0 0.8 Monday, May 06 2019
Walking 1.0 1.0 Sunday, May 05 2019
Housework 120.0 3.0 Saturday, May 04 2019
Gardening/Yard Work 10.0 0.3 Friday, May 03 2019
Playing with Children 40.0 0.7 Friday, May 03 2019
Walking 0.7 0.7 Thursday, May 02 2019
Walking 1.3 1.3 Wednesday, May 01 2019
Housework 75.0 1.9 Thursday, May 31 2018
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 30 2018
Housework 90.0 2.3 Wednesday, May 30 2018
Baseball/Softball 60.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 30 2018
Housework 90.0 2.3 Tuesday, May 29 2018
Walking 1.0 1.0 Monday, May 28 2018
Walking 1.0 1.0 Sunday, May 27 2018
Walking 3.0 3.0 Saturday, May 26 2018
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 25.0 0.8 Saturday, May 26 2018
Housework 60.0 1.5 Saturday, May 26 2018
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 25 2018
Walking 0.9 0.9 Thursday, May 24 2018
Housework 30.0 0.8 Wednesday, May 23 2018
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 23 2018
Walking 2.7 2.7 Tuesday, May 22 2018
Baseball/Softball 90.0 1.5 Tuesday, May 22 2018
Walking 2.7 2.7 Monday, May 21 2018
Walking 0.9 0.9 Sunday, May 20 2018
Walking 5.0 5.0 Saturday, May 19 2018
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 20.0 0.7 Saturday, May 19 2018
Walking 1.1 1.1 Friday, May 18 2018
Housework 60.0 1.5 Thursday, May 17 2018
Baseball/Softball 60.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 16 2018
Walking 1.4 1.4 Wednesday, May 16 2018
Housework 20.0 0.5 Wednesday, May 16 2018
Dancing 15.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 16 2018
Walking 1.4 1.4 Tuesday, May 15 2018
Baseball/Softball 30.0 0.5 Monday, May 14 2018
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 1.5 0.1 Monday, May 14 2018
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 14 2018
Housework 30.0 0.8 Sunday, May 13 2018
Walking 1.0 1.0 Sunday, May 13 2018
Walking 1.0 1.0 Saturday, May 12 2018
Walking 2.5 2.5 Saturday, May 12 2018
Housework 60.0 1.5 Friday, May 11 2018
Housework 60.0 1.5 Thursday, May 10 2018
Gardening/Yard Work 20.0 0.7 Wednesday, May 09 2018
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 09 2018
Baseball/Softball 15.0 0.3 Wednesday, May 09 2018
Walking 0.3 0.3 Tuesday, May 08 2018
Baseball/Softball 90.0 1.5 Monday, May 07 2018
Gardening/Yard Work 210.0 6.9 Sunday, May 06 2018
Housework 30.0 0.8 Saturday, May 05 2018
Gardening/Yard Work 45.0 1.5 Saturday, May 05 2018
Baseball/Softball 75.0 1.3 Saturday, May 05 2018
Stairstepper 6.0 0.4 Friday, May 04 2018
Running 1.3 1.3 Friday, May 04 2018
Walking 1.0 1.0 Thursday, May 03 2018
Picking up Trash 35.0 0.9 Wednesday, May 02 2018
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 25.0 0.8 Wednesday, May 02 2018
Walking 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 01 2018
Kayak/Canoe 390.0 26.1 Saturday, May 27 2017
Running 2.3 2.3 Friday, May 26 2017
Running 3.4 3.4 Thursday, May 25 2017
Housework 30.0 0.8 Wednesday, May 24 2017
Running 1.7 1.7 Wednesday, May 24 2017
Running 4.1 4.1 Tuesday, May 23 2017
Running 2.3 2.3 Monday, May 22 2017
Running 6.5 6.5 Sunday, May 21 2017
Running 5.1 5.1 Saturday, May 20 2017
Running 2.3 2.3 Friday, May 19 2017
Running 3.5 3.5 Thursday, May 18 2017
Running 1.5 1.5 Wednesday, May 17 2017
Running 3.6 3.6 Tuesday, May 16 2017
Running 2.3 2.3 Monday, May 15 2017
Running 6.0 6.0 Sunday, May 14 2017
Running 0.5 0.5 Saturday, May 13 2017
Running 3.4 3.4 Friday, May 12 2017
Running 4.1 4.1 Wednesday, May 10 2017
Running 3.8 3.8 Tuesday, May 09 2017
Running 6.2 6.2 Monday, May 08 2017
Running 3.1 3.1 Sunday, May 07 2017
Running 1.5 1.5 Saturday, May 06 2017
Running 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 05 2017
Running 2.3 2.3 Thursday, May 04 2017
Running 0.5 0.5 Wednesday, May 03 2017
Running 1.9 1.9 Wednesday, May 03 2017
Running 3.5 3.5 Tuesday, May 02 2017
Running 1.3 1.3 Monday, May 01 2017