Frances Sumulong

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Steps 6904.0 3.5 Sunday, May 31 2020
Steps 9169.0 4.6 Saturday, May 30 2020
Steps 8476.0 4.2 Friday, May 29 2020
Steps 9863.0 4.9 Thursday, May 28 2020
Steps 10078.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Steps 7109.0 3.6 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Steps 8311.0 4.2 Monday, May 25 2020
Steps 9068.0 4.5 Sunday, May 24 2020
Steps 7109.0 3.6 Saturday, May 23 2020
Steps 7709.0 3.9 Friday, May 22 2020
Steps 6619.0 3.3 Thursday, May 21 2020
Steps 8464.0 4.2 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Steps 6864.0 3.4 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Steps 8735.0 4.4 Monday, May 18 2020
Steps 7142.0 3.6 Sunday, May 17 2020
Steps 9840.0 4.9 Saturday, May 16 2020
Steps 10587.0 5.3 Friday, May 15 2020
Steps 8892.0 4.5 Thursday, May 14 2020
Steps 8402.0 4.2 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Steps 7738.0 3.9 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Steps 6562.0 3.3 Monday, May 11 2020
Steps 7472.0 3.7 Sunday, May 10 2020
Steps 7379.0 3.7 Saturday, May 09 2020
Steps 6955.0 3.5 Friday, May 08 2020
Steps 8118.0 4.1 Thursday, May 07 2020
Steps 10164.0 5.1 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Steps 9807.0 4.9 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Steps 8397.0 4.2 Monday, May 04 2020
Steps 9024.0 4.5 Sunday, May 03 2020
Steps 8638.0 4.3 Saturday, May 02 2020
Steps 7663.0 3.8 Friday, May 01 2020